SB.Originally posted by wonderamazement:Where was this? Crapbox?
And the buzz is about what uh?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:SB.
maybe fireice scare of her.Originally posted by wonderamazement:Why you post this nonsense also no get banned one!![]()
u no speaking rightOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:becoz me is a concerned citizen.
*gasp! Her weakpoint!Originally posted by 798:maybe fireice scare of her.
i learn something new from you everyday and it makes me wannaOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:pls take human lives more seriously.
cant u c dat thr is a lesson to be learnt here.
cleanin the rm can wait.
If u want to save and take human lives more seriously.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:pls take human lives more seriously.
cant u c dat thr is a lesson to be learnt here.
cleanin the rm can wait.
diam lah.Originally posted by laurence82:there is no lesson here
lesson go school learn
hw u knw i nvr.Originally posted by Gensis:If u want to save and take human lives more seriously.
go volunteer urself in some humanitarian aid at UN or join the red cross.
u can help more people.
dun just sit here and talk only.![]()
me is glad dat u hv a hunger fer knwledge.Originally posted by lost.soul:i learn something new from you everyday and it makes me wanna![]()
So shiok...Originally posted by laurence82:me is smart enough
no need go sch