Cannot lar coz limited to 70kmh nia, 0.1 more kmh will get you some "freebies"Originally posted by de_middle:shld be KPE![]()
TPE got wad?Originally posted by nehpyh:Anyone wishes to go TPE for the NEW YEAR???
Looking for female kaki to even the gender mix!!!!
got accidentsOriginally posted by selfobliged:TPE got wad?
Got hidden "Tango Papa" tooOriginally posted by selfobliged:TPE got wad?
Aiyah, I thought wat sia...in future just state Taipei & not TPEOriginally posted by nehpyh:Taipei la doi....
got BKE alsoOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:ya lor
TPE = TaiPeI
where got KPE?
silly boys and girls![]()
got orgy sessions mah?Originally posted by nehpyh:sigh...puke blood....
no peelot or air waitress here meh??? TPE is international code la...
okok...my bad....
Taipei.
Back to topic proper....anyone game? Got lobng for cheap, clean, big motel that's in city. Can chiong pubs and makan....
3 ready to go (me, my wife and buddy . Looking either 1 more (girl to balance the chi) or another 3 more...cos the air tickets are usually 2 to go for max promo!
so u expect the gal to sleep in the same room as ur buddyOriginally posted by nehpyh:sigh...puke blood....
okok...my bad....
Taipei.
Back to topic proper....anyone game? Got lobng for cheap, clean, big motel that's in city. Can chiong pubs and makan....
3 ready to go (me, my wife and buddy . Looking either 1 more (girl to balance the chi) or another 3 more...cos the air tickets are usually 2 to go for max promo!
Wait, i go ask my grandma if she wants to go or not, what is the estimate budget $$$?Originally posted by nehpyh:sigh...puke blood....
okok...my bad....
Taipei.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:got accidents
\Originally posted by nehpyh:Anyone wishes to go TPE for the NEW YEAR???
Looking for female kaki to even the gender mix!!!!