LOLOriginally posted by Qex:i tink alot of ladies would gladly shorten their lives in exchange for our super high metabolism.
u may not gain weight, but u may gain in cholesterol level. Try to eat based on protein, such as more lean meat...and others.Originally posted by Qex:how to gain weight huh?
I been trying GNC Weight gainer but the moment I stop, the weight begins to drop back. And it's damn unhealthy to gain weight that way.
I can't gain weight no matter how much I eat, really, be it during the chinese new yr where I feast like a hungry bulldog, I still can't gain even a single pound. Haiz, i can only blame my metabolism. Alot of ppl wan to lose even a single kg also hard. For me, it's just the opposite!
Grrr....think it's due to the genes. My dad n uncles all used to be very slim in their teens but now all big size as age comes.
Ya, that what my grandma told me too, i also want to gain weight, too slim liao, but my grandma told me if u eat alot now, u build cholesterol, later adult u balloon into one big fat gal with lots of problem, she asked me to take more fibre, milk and protein foods instead because if you anyhow eat, u will regret, later when adult, u want to loose weight also got problem.Originally posted by selfobliged:u may not gain weight, but u may gain in cholesterol level. Try to eat based on protein, such as more lean meat...and others.
wait you get a beer belly...Originally posted by Qex:i gotta drink some beer alrdy man!![]()
If u really cannot build weight, go tight some weights around your body.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:how leh how leh?
how to build weight young but when adult. not fat.
how leh how leh?
wad u mean tight some weight? for wad?Originally posted by angel7030:If u really cannot build weight, go tight some weights around your body.
By the way, as long as you are healthy, active, dun get sick easily and also exercise regularly, thin is ok.
Just go to the gym and train very heavy. Then get lots of rest. When I mean train heavy, I mean you need a overall body workout.Originally posted by Qex:how to gain weight huh?
I been trying GNC Weight gainer but the moment I stop, the weight begins to drop back. And it's damn unhealthy to gain weight that way.
I can't gain weight no matter how much I eat, really, be it during the chinese new yr where I feast like a hungry bulldog, I still can't gain even a single pound. Haiz, i can only blame my metabolism. Alot of ppl wan to lose even a single kg also hard. For me, it's just the opposite!
Grrr....think it's due to the genes. My dad n uncles all used to be very slim in their teens but now all big size as age comes.
U tight some weights on your tummy and leg,s go running or jogging, come back very hungry, eat eat eat and put on weight lor.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wad u mean tight some weight? for wad?
anyway i veri healthy.
except underweight.
even though i eat alot.
and i tell u.
alot is alot.