always expose me .. cb siaOriginally posted by gigabyte14:he IS a pedo![]()
to cut your crap shortOriginally posted by Nikar2:"mei mei" can also be a slang that implies "chicks" or "little cuties", not necessary must mean your own sister.
"mei mei" is usually used with a "xiao" in front to become "xiao mei mei", whixch literally means "cute little girl" or "cute little chick", nothing to do with your sisters or anything.
"xiao mei mei" is also abbreviated as "xmm".
there's another kind of "xiao mei mei" but it's pronunciation and writing is different. it's pronounced as "xiao mei3 mei2", meaning "pretty eyebrows".
it's a crappy term really, but chinese newspapers here always use this word.
it seems to have originated from Taiwan, considering that Taiwanese-b@stard-child-cum-animal-scum-of-society Jacky Wu always uses it.
so, if i say "I want to bed 10 xiao mei meis tonight and flood the room with my cum", it means i wanna bed 10 cute chicks, not sisters.
so much for XMM crash course.
now that you, mr. joshizzle the angmoh, knows all about xmms, u can go ahead and try your best with them.
try not to get too erect because their privates not as loose as women of your race. in fact, they're pretty tight, which is good.
Originally posted by Ignorance:to cut your crap short
mei mei = own sister / chicks
U have to wait a very long time for that to happen.Originally posted by Catknight:With our society becoming more westernised, one day the girls here may even wear bikinis to work dress down culture in workplaces..can you accept stranger ogling your girl?![]()
aiyoh......nvr expect a Toto master like u is actually a pedo......Originally posted by smartboy4:![]()
lol cut the crap
I can't accept my daughter wearing a bikini to work.Originally posted by Catknight:With our society becoming more westernised, one day the girls here may even wear bikinis to work dress down culture in workplaces..can you accept stranger ogling your girl?![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:aiyoh......nvr expect a Toto master like u is actually a pedo......![]()
and bit T!Ts....Originally posted by :If she's got a good figure, why not?![]()
man this xmm is hawwwttt!!Originally posted by newcomer:
then this one must be hawwwttt and rich...Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:man this xmm is hawwwttt!!
Is this Xu Chun Mei's sister?Originally posted by Xcert:then this one must be hawwwttt and rich...![]()
he got say xiao mei mei ma.Originally posted by smartboy4:gong smlj ?
like this where got link to sick incest and pedo ? wtf
Originally posted by smartboy4:always expose me .. cb sia
lolz @ u for submitting the only serious post in an obviously crapboxed thread.Originally posted by iceFatboy:well, if my daughter can assure me that it is safe and it is necessary.
I will also communicate to her, that I may want to go down and have a look at her working environment if she doesn't mind.
and of course, after work, change in more appropriate clothings.
as parents, my role is to educate my children on the possible dangers, and risks. Up to each child to make their own choice and life lor.