o.0 guy like teddy bear????? i prefer i manly bf who don hug teddy bear =X no offence ps =XOriginally posted by Ignorance:u know those super big size teddy bears from more than words?
i think most guys will like them
at least for me ba![]()
how much? i wanted to buy him watch too! but whatever he likes is so so so ex~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by noopi:armani watch
what a gd idea! u seems like a romantic 1 XD anyway i noe abt the practical thing but i dunnoe what to get! if say the present is 4 u what wld u like??? anyway 7-11 remote toy? hav meh?Originally posted by Nikar2:actually, u can buy watch for him, or if he loves computer games or gundam models that sort of thing, also can buy those for him, albeit the more limited edition.
actually, guys prefer more practical things they can use, but to be honest, if it's anything from gf, they also like a lot, since they're not as choosy or picky or petty as girls.
it seems that girls, when they buy presents, usually buy those cute / physically attractive but useless gifts (they love to give cuddly soft toys as presents, badges and other not-so-practical things)
once you've packed your present, u can go 7-11 buy those remote toy helicopters.
tie your present to the bottom of the helicopter and control the helicopter towards him.
of course, u do all this by not letting him see you, then it's a total surprise.
#1 original budget birthday idea in Singapore.
a bit corny, but if it's done by girl for boy, then no problem.
i think $350 can getOriginally posted by noopi:armani watch
thanks noopi! XDOriginally posted by noopi:i think $350 can get
they giving 20% discount
what a gd idea! u seems like a romantic 1 XD anyway i noe abt the practical thing but i dunnoe what to get! if say the present is 4 u what wld u like??? anyway 7-11 remote toy? hav meh?if present is for me, then i would say xBox 360.
use 'break-up' is over shocking ba =( dun wan! anyway thanks 4 the idea of how to present to him and he already got xbox360. he almost got everything he want liao la -_- else is whatever he wan now is over my limit =(Originally posted by Nikar2:(love kitty)
if present is for me, then i would say xBox 360.
but then again, your bf is different, so there's no right answer.
girls always think and over-analyze too much liao.....present itself is not that important.....even if you give him armani watch or latest handphone model, it's wouldn't be much especially since he can pretty much afford that himself.
for the 7-11 (seven-eleven store) thing, they got sell this small cute helicopter which flies in the air and can control by remote control, but i doubt it can lift items that are too heavy. a few weeks ago it was advertised on TV, dunno still have or not.
Toys' R' Us also got sell cheap small ones.
in my personal opinion, the way the present is delivered will have more impact on what the present actually is.
so, i suggest you find a suitable gift and then think of some unique way to present it to him.
(like maybe "break up" with him before his b-day, only to SMS him later and ask him to some place to celebrate with him or something....nice shocker)
as a guideline, giving him guys' stuff like tech gadgets / sports stuff is the safest.
lol! u idea all so cute 1! i think u sld do it on ur gf see how she react XD nxt time share some idea with my bf to do 4 mi XD LOL!Originally posted by Nikar2:if you want, u can also don't give him any present.
buy a silver handcuff and on the b-day itself, tie your hand to his hand for that entire day and tell him you're his.
it's his best present and u can save the money for your facial etc.
(although the idea above sounds more suitable for Valentine's Day)
see for yourself to decideOriginally posted by love kitty:thanks noopi! XD
i got 1 suggestion now! but i am afraid tt $350 armani watch??? like 350 consider cheap in armini item i guess so is it not nice 1 =X
thanks 4 the idea but i save tt for our anni or something but cuz 21st bdae muz make it more special with special gift XDOriginally posted by huishan:think u should buy a photo frame or photo album...because that is more special 4 both of u...because u can put some photo that u and your bf take want...something like neo-print,neo print card,photo...because all this is can last long and its will become a nices and wonderful memories 4 both of u...and your love will last long too....or find one box and put all your memories of you and your bf want inside...and give him a birthday present surprise!
she say already $300Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Budget?
lolx knife to kill ppl?Originally posted by Artiwizoras:I am a bit traditional and so I suggest a tie and a swiss knife.
Tie implies you-know-what.
Swiss knife quite handy and practical for a man of age 21.
dun say kill. sounds barbaric.Originally posted by love kitty:lolx knife to kill ppl?
yayaya! this is what i mean so what some suggestions from u guyz their i shall use it as reference XDOriginally posted by TXian:Ignorance is a wierd guy.
Love Kitty, very difficult leh..also must consider that our bfs are very unique individuals. 21st somemore rite?? So must be extra special that kind. Come to think of it buy tech stuff like games or what, after the trend dies, it will not hold anymore meanings.
I like the tie the hands together thing. Maybe I do it this weekend, our monthssary..![]()