wat thing standing?Originally posted by poon cho tang:will hv to sleep standing then
hmm, what do you meant by ''Bai fo one''? Dont understand..Originally posted by FireIce:no
neber put before
me house is bai fo one
Originally posted by [email protected]:nt christian i tink, me oso bai fo
hmm, what do you meant by [b]''Bai fo one''? Dont understand..
For me, i havent put up the christmass tree yet.. But we will put up some of the christmas wall decoration first.. =)[/b]
Originally posted by [email protected]:mean put buddha one
hmm, what do you meant by [b]''Bai fo one''? Dont understand..
For me, i havent put up the christmass tree yet.. But we will put up some of the christmas wall decoration first.. =)[/b]
awww, i see...Originally posted by Ignorance:mean put buddha one
something like thatOriginally posted by [email protected]:awww, i see...
So it meants, she's prays to the chinese god? (e.g) taoism, buddism ?
Originally posted by gunner77:i grow my own tree liaoz
I never put leh.Originally posted by noahnoah:house to warm up the atmosphere of christmas season....
For me i dun know this year am i putting a not
also leh![]()
Me, i put on a white christmas trees, decorate it with old and new things, I love to hang the balls.Originally posted by noahnoah:house to warm up the atmosphere of christmas season....
For me i dun know this year am i putting a not
also leh![]()