Top row is 1st row and bottom row is last row (Adrian's row)... so 1st or 4th row? Top or bottom row? So happens both looks "indian or malay".Originally posted by Nikar2:on second look, though, if really must choose, i would say last row, second from right.
i think is indian or malay, but the most chio out of all!
I never knew there were "emo" glasses...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Well, if they had short hair and wore emo glasses, I'd find them cute.![]()

That's what they call them. Personally, they look like those glasses we had in BMT.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I never knew there were "emo" glasses...
You learn something new everyday...
You gay?Originally posted by mhcampboy:no guys one ar?
Top row is 1st row and bottom row is last row (Adrian's row)... so 1st or 4th row? Top or bottom row? So happens both looks "indian or malay".the topmost row lah, the row that is highest at the very top.
Originally posted by noahnoah:sure a not
[quote]Originally posted by EarlNeo:
[b]Yeah some actually do.... but i wont tell u who lah...[/quote
FireICe?
or
HelloKITty?
But i know FIreIce can match their looks[/b]
Good mah, I thot u guys like those can suck one mah.Originally posted by Nikar2:all sucks!
x2Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i onli like the things at the background flying, but i like them w/o 'specimen'![]()
Good mah, I thot u guys like those can suck one mah.yes, good is good, ah-bu-then?!
Yes, I booked him liao. But his ang mo wife will be sad.Originally posted by gunner77:take allexcept adrian pang
And which gal will like a dead buffalo in the bed (which is what 100% of guys do)Originally posted by Nikar2:(angel)
yes, good is good, ah-bu-then?!
which guy would want a girl who behaves like a dead fish in bed (which is what 99.9% of girls do)??!!
you sure have a sense of humor..XMMOriginally posted by angel7030:And which gal will like a dead buffalo in the bed (which is what 100% of guys do)
leave that 0.1% for me ya.