why leh ? ? ?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u shud hv seen her previous topics loh...
Originally posted by Ignorance:i only know she is overweight one . . .
Originally posted by Ignorance:why leh ? ? ?
can elaaaaaaaaaaaboarate ? ? ?
i only know she is overweight one . . .
so what? dun be mean pls lehOriginally posted by Ignorance:why leh ? ? ?
can elaaaaaaaaaaaboarate ? ? ?
i only know she is overweight one . . .
urs ain't that good eitherOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:u shud hv seen her previous topics loh...
Originally posted by de_middle:urs ain't that good either![]()
i also just view it too...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):nah i dont think its a joke... coz i just view huishan friendster![]()
LOL!!!!Originally posted by Ignorance:i only know she is overweight one . . .
---
seems like you only you caught this bit - 'free ride'Originally posted by extrinsic:so how, he ride ur frd already?
Petting =/= sexOriginally posted by stevephua:guess it could be all a scam... anyway first meeting already started petting seems abit off the track liao rite.. and for the phone thing... i believed ur fren put too much trust in tt guy liao.. its like i dun even know who the hell this girl im meeting, and if she accuse me of makin her pregnant when the baby is not even mine?!!