knnOriginally posted by Rockhound:SITEX promoters all dunno shit one lor...
blurcocks..dunno anything about IT
free ac adapter only i think.Originally posted by dbowie:apple ipod @ sitex got wd offer ?
like that oni... imm got free casing leh ..Originally posted by unclebutcher:free ac adapter only i think.
dunno sia......i think got 8% voucher + ac adapeter. i dunno. not working at appleOriginally posted by dbowie:like that oni... imm got free casing leh ..![]()
the voucher on what ?Originally posted by unclebutcher:dunno sia......i think got 8% voucher + ac adapeter. i dunno. not working at apple
dunno. buy accessories lor.Originally posted by dbowie:the voucher on what ?
the bottom line is to buy more from them ..Originally posted by unclebutcher:dunno. buy accessories lor.
microsoft. pay like shit.Originally posted by dbowie:the bottom line is to buy more from them ..
i see first lar.
what booth u working in ?
i enjoyed the chio bu'sOriginally posted by Rockhound:i shall rephrase it.....
some sitex promoters ok...happy?
damn sian...in the end i went down to simlim go buy stuffs sia...
dun like it when promoters say i dunno i dunno
correct response is..lemme check it for u....surely got the manager or something there...
wah..make the trip all the way to expo...all i hear is i dunno i dunno...
WD Elements HDD was a bargain..
and i enjoyed the WACOM booth alot...(but the booth opposite his..selling kingston RAM...endless I Dunnos....)
hot stuffs magazine chiobus when comingOriginally posted by unclebutcher:i enjoyed the chio bu's![]()
got some tall woman wearing a sharp top. very small. i see liao wan to nose bleedOriginally posted by Rockhound:hot stuffs magazine chiobus when coming
hwz ppl say boring, small, price no diff from sls. good good. can dun bother abt customers tml.Originally posted by icyboiz:lolz, but alot of the show girl no looks one. ya loh this year sitex damn small liao , only 2 hall
'Originally posted by icyboiz:lol i never ever bother about them, my job just work around give flyer , song song go out one corner rest/eat/sleep