because even their face black black, you also don't know he's not happy...Originally posted by Li4nGsteR:Why so many india foreign "talents" nowadays, even in poly and uni.
I don't see they are much talented than us, maybe more hardworking and less hiam.
this is why i just suscript 6mths of wow by credit card... they charge me in usd i save alotOriginally posted by Catknight:NOW SING VS USD 1.44 here is becoming americaland
i am in construction line, fire safety trade..foreigners above 2.5 lehOriginally posted by Catknight:Working in construction line, engineers all from India and phillipines drawing less than 2k and local grads starting payt has gone from 2.5k to 1.5k...thanks to our good employers...
NUS and NTU grads cannot compete in pay from china and india grads..all willing work starting pay 1.5k lah...unless your uncle owns the company..forget 2.5k starting pay
you like that say will make him more angryOriginally posted by snobbish:i am in construction line, fire safety trade..foreigners above 2.5 leh
I help TS calm down a bit. Those foreigner drawing 2.5K in construction line work for 10yrs liao then draw 2.5KOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:you like that say will make him more angry![]()
yes, in my company, the foreign workers rates are above market rate, and increment very fast deOriginally posted by GHoST_18:in case u ppl dunno,
those skilled foreign workers are paid a lot...
no leh, they work at most 2 year niaOriginally posted by CannyOng:I help TS calm down a bit. Those foreigner drawing 2.5K in construction line work for 10yrs liao then draw 2.5K![]()

haha so funny...Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:because even their face black black, you also don't know he's not happy...
so you happy happy push everything to them![]()
Lecturer whole life like that one.. always talk about how they get headhunted here lar... if work in the industry salary how high how high lar....Originally posted by cApitaland:lecturer at poly e best la. mine kip toking abt how he was headhunted by SIA la what company la. now 5 figure salary... work oso nt much. foreigner summore.