Blood no, chilli sauce alotOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i mean got blood splash out anot![]()
Mats...... they like act so tough and cool but when mata come they scattered like rats....Originally posted by dumbdumb!:haha. i'm not sure exactly what happened at the begining, but when i started paying attention.
the mat and his girlfriend was already exchanging heated words with the chinese man and his wife. something about hitting her on the arm, or scratching her on the arm or something..
then the mat started shouting vulgarities and grinning at them, then pointed middle finger etc. then the lady man handled his girlfriend when they wanted to leave or something, then the mat started challenging the husband. like rushing him chest out, like trying to scare him etc. then the husband called the cops, and the mat tried to leave, then they struggled and the mat broke free and ran off.
the husband and an old uncle gave chase, and caught him a few minutes later. then the police came lo. around 2 hours questioning, then case closed
Now is this becoming a racist comment..How do you know only mats will run away when they see cops? Do not generalise and assume..I think chinese XDD ah bengs will also scatter when they see mata..Originally posted by juzboy:Mats...... they like act so tough and cool but when mata come they scattered like rats....
i quote firstOriginally posted by juzboy:Mats...... they like act so tough and cool but when mata come they scattered like rats....
This seems to be a general perception of mats. Saw some other forumites wrote the same thing before.Originally posted by juzboy:Mats...... they like act so tough and cool but when mata come they scattered like rats....
actually fights are happening everywhere. we just don't see itOriginally posted by mancha:Singapore getting too crowded and stressed. Slight bump is now enough to start a fight.
Toa Payoh.
Bedok.
Watch out for the next venue.
is that man a clerk during NS?Originally posted by norm:the husband so scared until his urine drip out, had to resort to calling police. Nowadays full grown men cannot handle things themselves, always cry mama and have to call police for help. I thought these adult men went through NS and know unarmed combat or at least not scared until need to call police over little things.
Excuse me, we live in a civilised society governed by law. we r not supposed to settle differences by knocking out each other's teeth. the husband did the right thing by calling the police, i dun see that as cowardy, but rather having tolerance and brains to make the right decision. the only time we should b fighting back is for self defence, nothing was mentioned about the couple in danger of bodily harm or losing their lives, so there is totally no reason to fight back. i guess ur too young to understand that, moreover, unarmed combat taught in army is almost useless. *laughs*Originally posted by norm:the husband so scared until his urine drip out, had to resort to calling police. Nowadays full grown men cannot handle things themselves, always cry mama and have to call police for help. I thought these adult men went through NS and know unarmed combat or at least not scared until need to call police over little things.
Your nick say's norm, but your are definitely not thinking NORMally..Originally posted by norm:the husband so scared until his urine drip out, had to resort to calling police. Nowadays full grown men cannot handle things themselves, always cry mama and have to call police for help. I thought these adult men went through NS and know unarmed combat or at least not scared until need to call police over little things.
My previous statement was generalized towards mats.Originally posted by alleggerita:Now is this becoming a racist comment..How do you know only mats will run away when they see cops? Do not generalise and assume..I think chinese XDD ah bengs will also scatter when they see mata..
haha if he was scared he wouldn't have given chase and grab the mat and drag him back to kfc lor.Originally posted by norm:the husband so scared until his urine drip out, had to resort to calling police. Nowadays full grown men cannot handle things themselves, always cry mama and have to call police for help. I thought these adult men went through NS and know unarmed combat or at least not scared until need to call police over little things.
When need to go, better go.Originally posted by norm:the husband so scared until his urine drip out, had to resort to calling police. Nowadays full grown men cannot handle things themselves, always cry mama and have to call police for help. I thought these adult men went through NS and know unarmed combat or at least not scared until need to call police over little things.
the guy gave them whipped potatoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:over a piece of cheeken?
the husband so scared until his urine drip out, had to resort to calling police. Nowadays full grown men cannot handle things themselves, always cry mama and have to call police for help. I thought these adult men went through NS and know unarmed combat or at least not scared until need to call police over little things.because the hubby is a PES E9 L9 admin clerk in army HR.
that's why the police came down to mediate. in the end, the mat was asked to apologise to the family, so i don't think the chinese family started the fight.Originally posted by maskedangel:i tink the comments made on the mats are typically unfair.
Why would a tussle take place?
due to misunderstanding.
For all u noe, the old lady was being a kiasu and cut his queue, den give the ljb face, den wad do u expect?
IMO hor. .
---