SMLJOriginally posted by Demonight:sex is a good catalyst for recovery..although u might pass it on to your significant other![]()
x2....Originally posted by the Bear:if you have the cold or influenza, exercise could kill you.. or destroy your organs...
i'm not kidding
Originally posted by gunner77:SMLJ![]()
bo link leh
no.Originally posted by trendz:Should you play sports when you're sick?
I'm havin' flu or a pretty bad cough now. But my friend ask me to go and play soccer, should i?
He said when you exercise, you increase the production of red blood cells, which helps the oxygen flow and stuff. Is it true?
SIanz.. Last time I attended the talk by the SHL hor.. they never say anything about death leh..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want to die fast, you can do it.
I'm one of those idiots who got pulled out from hell, so I know.![]()
If you take SHL courses, you will know.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:SIanz.. Last time I attended the talk by the SHL hor.. they never say anything about death leh..![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If you take SHL courses, you will know.
Most will face no complications if they exercise when they are sick, but a minority will.
SHL?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:SIanz.. Last time I attended the talk by the SHL hor.. they never say anything about death leh..![]()
Republic PolyOriginally posted by trendz:SHL?
.....and the virus will move and conquer yr body faster, then, they will spread themselve to yr friends and teammates, if your mates dun mind, you can go ahead and hopefully u dun end up having a serious bloat of coughs that need to attend the A and E dept at the hospital.Originally posted by trendz:Should you play sports when you're sick?
I'm havin' flu or a pretty bad cough now. But my friend ask me to go and play soccer, should i?
He said when you exercise, you increase the production of red blood cells, which helps the oxygen flow and stuff. Is it true?