dior got make male skinny cutting meh?Originally posted by Technomage:skinny jeans ISNT ugly. its the brand and cutting you prefer. i can say that cheap 20 dollar skinnies is trash pants, while higher end labels like april to even dior is a pair of great denims
you phucking rich. my coated denim from topman cost me $103 and i already i treasure it like my life. what becomes of your dior's?Originally posted by Technomage:got. just got one from ginza dior homme for 920+
my life lor. i dont even want to sit down on like places without chairOriginally posted by Agenda:you phucking rich. my coated denim from topman cost me $103 and i already i treasure it like my life. what becomes of your dior's?![]()
jimmy choo?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:but my jimmy choo anyhow oso more than 1k le, me oso step step step on the ground liddat.
The man or the horse??Originally posted by newcomer:
i think women totally dig this...
Originally posted by Kachui:The man or the horse??![]()
yours is jimmy choo, not versace ..Originally posted by Hello Kitty:but my jimmy choo anyhow oso more than 1k le, me oso step step step on the ground liddat.