hmm.. Ok. i jz thot that.. it would'nt be damage control, cz she will only think further that Im a person who does not own up to mistakes.. or a person who smokes and try to get away with a mistake??Originally posted by Lorry`:should just tell her that it's not you ma
not like that:
'Not me not me, NOT ME LA!!'
but just simply:
'Oh, you smelt that too? i smelt that.... and i was wonderin whose feet is it....?'
hmm.... why you think until so far?Originally posted by New Creation:hmm.. Ok. i jz thot that.. it would'nt be damage control, cz she will only think further that Im a person who does not own up to mistakes.. or a person who smokes and try to get away with a mistake??
no leh... if it wasn't you, it wasn't you... do you need to own up for it?Originally posted by New Creation:hmm.. Ok. i jz thot that.. it would'nt be damage control, cz she will only think further that Im a person who does not own up to mistakes.. or a person who smokes and try to get away with a mistake??
HAHAHAHAA Wah Brillant!!! Respect!!! ;-)Originally posted by Intel Inside:after the movie, take off your shoes and let her smell it.
Ha. err. sorry, i think im a bit slow. Why would i hug her?.. i mean we haven even close deal yet. to become steady! haOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:u got lift the arm rest to hug her anot?
give u some intel solutions friend.Originally posted by New Creation:Ha. err. sorry, i think im a bit slow. Why would i hug her?.. i mean we haven even close deal yet. to become steady! ha
fat people = smelly = oilyOriginally posted by jonchao72:Lol.
I was sitting in bus 74, double decker bus
I was on the 1st level, sitting on the seats that are parallel to the walkway ( those near the back).
Then at 1 stop, got 1 very fat lady come and sit next to me.
She stank like mad, the smell u get when u dun bathe for like days.
I left the seat immediately and went upstairs.... taboleh tahan sia...![]()
unfair judgement.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:fat people = smelly = oily