agreeOriginally posted by akinos:the highlighted in blue, that is call kindly? so what is being rude? insulting their parents ah?
were you one of the girls???Originally posted by Ignorance:fcuk off la ji bai
so which movie was better?Originally posted by Panty Rider:Moi went to cinema and watch movie. Moi sit on mid row and there are 3 young teenagers, girls aged around 15-16 I guess.....
Moi ish like.......watch 2 movies at the same time in a same particular cinema....![]()
Originally posted by 4getmenot:were you one of the girls???![]()
must be boring movie... hmmm why I always pay $9/- for movies and you pay $7?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Who want to pay $7 to kiss inside the cinema?
maybe cos u watch on friday, weekends or public holidays.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:must be boring movie... hmmm why I always pay $9/- for movies and you pay $7?
OK Thanks... weekday where got time to watch movie... whole day weekday or only weekday daylight hours?Originally posted by maskedangel:maybe cos u watch on friday, weekends or public holidays.
You need to grow up lah, I wonder who is the childish person here, the attitude you protray isn't someone a wise person would do.Originally posted by Panty Rider:Moi said "Shut da fruck up!"...
i dun need pay oso can watchOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:must be boring movie... hmmm why I always pay $9/- for movies and you pay $7?
aiya, baby got their problem, kids got their prob, teenagers got their prob, adults got their probs, even grannies got their problems.Originally posted by ne0matrix:If there's nothing wrong with teenagers, they are not called teenagers.![]()