hip hop...gross...Originally posted by angel7030:Hip hop, underground, clubbing and day dreaming.
i pity u.Originally posted by jonchao72:nothing
deprived childhood...
that is my job not hobby ^^Originally posted by Lorry`:really meh.......
not using thundershock to attack people?![]()
i have always wanted to learn irish riverdancing...Originally posted by Lorry`:Build tons of WW2 model planes, namely the spitfires and p51 mustangs..
You seem to like those hands-on stuffs?
Dont know bout you.. but maybe you can try learnin some dance moves..?
Like Melbourne Shuffle (to Trance, or Hard Trance), or C-walk (to Hip-hop)
Not into the latter, im into the first one. It's very fun, maybe you can try that out
Photography? Traveling? (kinda expensive for a hobby tho)
dun quite like uh....heheheh...the races dont fascinate me too much...Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Don't play Warhammer 40K, the regular fantasy Warhammer is much much better.
Ya lor..simi lan is underground?Originally posted by newcomer:underground is wat?
building ships?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Join toyota and start building ships.
If got the patience, piece jigsaw puzzle.
Missed out one word.Originally posted by Rockhound:building ships?
ship models complicated uh....especially the interior.....thats y i modelled ww2 planes...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Missed out one word.
Build ship models.
Banned heavy music play in small undeground pubs and discos.Originally posted by alleggerita:Ya lor..simi lan is underground?