Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Won't blame them.
I have very poor hand-eye-leg coordination, so learning piano won't improve. You don't have to ask why, personally, I've tried other stuffs to improve it, but if it just sucks, means it sucks. But at least it's better now, although it's still very bad.
And given the length and height of the piano, I will find it a pain to learn. Not tall enough to reach the floor when seated down, hands not long enough to reach either ends.
I would gladly kill myself if I've to learn this crap.
Originally posted by alfagal:yeah i wanted to learn since young..but seems like my mom din have extra moeny those days..
no place to put piano at home too..
she doesnt appreciate music too, maybe tatz y she doesnt allow me to learn..
but she put me to other classes, lik art n singing...
dun really like art class though..
sigh..
The 99% is overrate liao..Originally posted by yiha093:yaya
nowadays
99%
want learn piano causeof Secret![]()
Yar. This is true..Originally posted by w.eikaas:Research has shown that (sorry, I dont have the relevant references at the moment) that our musical brain cells stopped developing at the age of 7. So after 7 years old, no matter what you do to increase your musical development is not very useful. Some of you may think that "but I learn the piano at the age of 10 and I am doing well", that is because you have somehow been exposed to music in some way or form or fashion.
So my point is, for your child to benefit from the piano lessons or music lessons, get her/ him enrolled in it before she/he turns 7.
That show is My Brilliant Brain leh..Originally posted by r0mE_27:i think ur probably watching that documentary on My Amazing Brain. RIGHT
OK, tone down a bit.Originally posted by motoway:![]()
say until so cham liddis..
Mayi can even survive nuclear radiation.. what's with banging the head?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:OK, tone down a bit.
I will bang my head.![]()