In many countries , there are laws against it - to wilfully infect someone with the knowledge that you have HIV gets manslaughter/homicide charges in those countries . Not sure about Singapore. I know they have the Infectious Diseases Act.Originally posted by yimkim:I was thinking for those people who kana HIV..
They are still allowed to live a normal life..
What if they know that they kana HIV and than wanna sabo people by going out and anyhow have free sex so as to pass the HIV to others..?
Espically those chio bu who got hiv..they go out seduce guys and than have sex with them and pass HIV to them than they jia lat already..
I think Singapore law is that you have sex and you are HIV positive, you have committed a crime.... whether know you are HIV positive or not.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:yup i think sg got this law, that u must let the person u are going to have sex with know your condition first.
what i heard was even worse ah. ppl with aids prick themselves with needles and leave it inside vending machines etc, then ppl who sway keena the needle![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u wun kena if u take the celibacy vow.
That is why we have to well behave ourselves.Originally posted by yimkim:I was thinking for those people who kana HIV..
What if they know that they kana HIV and than wanna sabo people by going out and anyhow have free sex so as to pass the HIV to others..?
Espically those chio bu who got hiv..they go out seduce guys and than have sex with them and pass HIV to them than they jia lat already..
Hello, if you guys wanted to go and have sex and get HIV, please dun blame it on us gals, you ask for it, nobody is pointing a gun on your head to have sex with so many gals, why not u just get a decent gal, get marry, borne a few childrens, love your family and work toward a healthy lifestyle rather than having a blaming culture on gals.Originally posted by yimkim:I was thinking for those people who kana HIV..
totally agreed..Originally posted by angel7030:Hello, if you guys wanted to go and have sex and get HIV, please dun blame it on us gals, you ask for it, nobody is pointing a gun on your head to have sex with so many gals, why not u just get a decent gal, get marry, borne a few childrens, love your family and work toward a healthy lifestyle rather than having a blaming culture on gals.
And whether it is free or pay sex, u still get HIV if you are one of those who like to have sex with different partners and not aware of the danger and prevention.
Sometimes, I believe HIV is godsend to punish men
Dun generalise can.Originally posted by angel7030:Hello, if you guys wanted to go and have sex and get HIV, please dun blame it on us gals, you ask for it, nobody is pointing a gun on your head to have sex with so many gals, why not u just get a decent gal, get marry, borne a few childrens, love your family and work toward a healthy lifestyle rather than having a blaming culture on gals.
And whether it is free or pay sex, u still get HIV if you are one of those who like to have sex with different partners and not aware of the danger and prevention.
Sometimes, I believe HIV is godsend to punish men
dont have sex with prostitutes. Only have sex with your wife/husband.Originally posted by yimkim:I was thinking for those people who kana HIV..
Huh! decent gals also have HIV, WOEI! dun tell me I also have it ya, me very decent ok, still no bf and still a virg..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Dun generalise can.
HIV not only can be transmitted through sexual intercourse.
there are other means also.
Btw there are some decent girls who also have HIV ok.
not only sex workers.