Going to get another tattoo, need suggestions for a script - be it a poetry, a quote, litany or whatsoever. I'm not really into graphical stuff, but if you got something really nice... put it on as well
Darkness_hacker99
Welcome come to Singapore, have a nice day~
Darkness_hacker99
I LOVE_______
T E M P O
tattoo this :
<-<3-<< Mary
yong93
Y Dun Do , SGF Member
Lorry`
if it's words.. i prefer somethin that talks bout Life....
T E M P O
Originally posted by Lorry`: if it's words.. i prefer somethin that talks bout [b]Life....
Life is like a penis, when it's hard, fark it ! Quote from dont know whose sig..
Lorry`
Originally posted by T E M P O:
Life is like a penis, when it's hard, fark it ! Quote from dont know whose sig..
i know, i got see before
digicharat
go and take a look at your neighborhood kopitiam. look for those old ah beng. they have nice poetic words tattooed on them.
Detached
Get serious leh...
I thought of Pablo Neruda's Saddest Poem, but I find it too long... I'm considering Dune Herbert's Litany Against Fear...
Would be really helpful if you guys give some constructive imputs
Detached
TOLONG LEH
sEphIrOth
hell hath no fury like a woman scorned
noahnoah
Sgform can do without me
but I cannot do without Sgforum
dbowie
sEphIrOth
auntie uncle tissue 1 dollar!
Nadare
i am the game
motoway
Live as if you'll die today. - James Dean
motoway
Know thy self
That which does not kill me makes me stronger
Live with no excuses and love with no regrets.
Don't be afraid your life will end; be afraid that it will never begin.
Hello Kitty
haha.
so many bengs gettin ang kong.
u got wear red skinny jeans de mah?
monoslayer
"We shall not flag or fail. We shall go on to the end. We shall fight in France, we shall fight on the seas and the oceans, we shall fight with growing confidence and growing strength in the air, we shall defend our island, whatever the cost may be. We shall fight on the beaches, we shall fight on the landing grounds, we shall fight in the fields and in the streets, we shall fight in the hills; we shall never surrender." -Winston Churchill
Hello Kitty
not good enuff.
looks like we hv to get infantry's help le.
FireIce
www.sgforums.com
ScottishBeef
Only When the Last Tree Has Died, And the Last River Has Been Poisoned, And the Last Fish has Been Caught, Will We Realize That Money Cannot Be Eaten.
but i was going to get that :p\\
Maith
Love is not about two person gazing at each other, instead it is about two person looking ahead together in the same direction~
MARK1992
ladies..im single! or tattoo ur hp number on ur back...DEFINITELY WILL be useful when u wanna sell ur house