wow christian somemoreOriginally posted by mhcampboy:wah..malaysian...

u got donate to church?...Originally posted by noahnoah:wow christian somemore
can become so rich one
how come i christian so poor one![]()
I never donate liaoOriginally posted by mhcampboy:u got donate to church?...
its ok...Originally posted by noahnoah:I never donate liao
say easy... do is another thing....Originally posted by Deino:i dun like these kind of people........
why do people with power do not use it to help those in need whilst people with no power wished he could do something to help the needy.........
if i were him i would've already used that money to help those poor african kids and open a school for them.......
rich fart.......
rich ppl... more prone to kidnapping or hate crimes....Originally posted by Deino:rich people do suka suka spend one.......
if they dun suka suka they could be living in a decent hdb and not eat at restaurants where you pay a bomb for a piece of meat
not if they stay low profile......there is always the option of a cheaper condo with same security featuresOriginally posted by mhcampboy:rich ppl... more prone to kidnapping or hate crimes....
better stay in a safe place.... by safe.. means.. money.
when u r rich.. u can never be a low profiler....Originally posted by Deino:not if they stay low profile......there is always the option of a cheaper condo with same security features
agreed but there are differences in being rich and using money smart and being rich and wasting moneyOriginally posted by monoslayer:its good to b rich.![]()
Rich man dun know what is call cheap oneOriginally posted by Deino:not if they stay low profile......there is always the option of a cheaper condo with same security features
he looks like a pimpOriginally posted by CannyOng:
Wah.. So rich ride bicycle..![]()
thou shalt not covet thy neighbours propertyOriginally posted by noahnoah:wow christian somemore
can become so rich one
how come i christian so poor one![]()