Lol, hop LOLOL... Hop at least ok, got exercise a bit..Originally posted by wonderamazement:Dunno... Used to do that, but now it's eat in front of the pc or hop from the dining table to the desktop.![]()
No longer pee member?Originally posted by [email protected]:Lol, hop LOLOL... Hop at least ok, got exercise a bit..![]()
hahaha, how come u know im pee member? u can still remember ?Originally posted by alleggerita:No longer pee member?![]()
Of course..I have good memory..I know you like cosplay too..Originally posted by [email protected]:hahaha, how come u know im pee member? u can still remember ?![]()
Wah..pro..eat all over the place..got eat in toilet or not?Originally posted by Hocklez:i eat from dinning table, to coffee table, to sofa, to bed, to desk,
actually, maybe tv will cause kids to eat their food more slowly la, bad habit lor...
You get what i mean right?Originally posted by [email protected]:Lol, hop LOLOL... Hop at least ok, got exercise a bit..![]()
including choking on durian seed too..Originally posted by huiz:i dunno, but i think the tv is very distracting, eat a few mouthfuls, watch tv, then eat, even if already swallow liao still cant take the eyes of the tv.
but must be careful if eating fish...i saw on tv long time ago that someone choked on a fish bone while eating and watching tv.
Heng I so far never mix fish with TV..Originally posted by huiz:i dunno, but i think the tv is very distracting, eat a few mouthfuls, watch tv, then eat, even if already swallow liao still cant take the eyes of the tv.
but must be careful if eating fish...i saw on tv long time ago that someone choked on a fish bone while eating and watching tv.
But will eat and watch TV cause indigestion?Originally posted by SMRT Buses:always sit up & dun lie down if you eat while watching tv
no la....Originally posted by allergy-rita:But will eat and watch TV cause indigestion?![]()
Not eating with udon meh?Originally posted by no-no:i oni eat n watch tv at the same time if im eating at my grandma's place with her...
GGOriginally posted by Lorry`:the only time i watch tv is when im havin my dinner.... how?![]()
Watching tv just make you eat faster?I eat at dining table though more comfortable.My sister,father and mother all watch tv and eat.Originally posted by alleggerita:Is it really unhealthy? My mom always say it's unhealthy to do so..true or not?
What other things cannot be done together with eating?
hahahahahOriginally posted by SMRT Buses:always sit up & dun lie down if you eat while watching tv