change in wad?? i can list the same stores which is still there 2 yrs agozzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by FireIce:orchard me go there pretty often....
but usually for makan, la kopi, not so much of shopping
i haben been to suntec for damn long
just revisited 2 weeks ago..... WOAH! so big change.......
Originally posted by Fireindahouse:k.. im a dog with my head bowed all day working there.. everyday see rich ladys with Lv wallets chunking out orange colour notes-$100... couples dating and petting, big shots with rolls royce.. rich glam girls hanging out with their group girlfriends...when night falls... the lightnings there resembles heaven gates with tourists with never seen before expression taking photos of the lights..
i often go there too.. FI, meet up la, we can go makan tgt, my treat =)Originally posted by FireIce:orchard me go there pretty often....
but usually for makan, la kopi, not so much of shopping
i haben been to suntec for damn long
just revisited 2 weeks ago..... WOAH! so big change.......
apparantly not.. i was in my work uniform which makes me being viewed like as if a second class citizens there,rich ppl there don't bother to even give me a look..Originally posted by huiz:so did anyone give you a bone?
apparently i dun go there often.......Originally posted by [email protected]:i often go there too.. FI, meet up la, we can go makan tgt, my treat =)
save the earth. recycle, reuse, reduce.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:nice decorations with the white lights
but some of the decorations like still the same?