i think ferret is the only animal kena suckedOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:going to rain animals.
cause noah the ark kena sucked by tornado with all the animal inside
wah so sad.Originally posted by noahnoah:i think ferret is the only animal kena sucked
out by the tornado
till now still reporting missing
please contact me if you have any news of him
Reward Sin $5000![]()
Originally posted by jonchao72:going to snow![]()
Ferret is not yan dao.Originally posted by Deino:i tot ferret got acc on stomp also......maybe he's there
If u study geog...it's the wet seasonOriginally posted by noahnoah:season?
Instead of rainy ,, It become so hot during the day
so are we in some form of crappy season now?![]()
God is not aroundOriginally posted by wishboy:few yrs back every week at least got 5 days raining
sometimes non-stop for few days
now ah... suddenly hot, then windy, then thunderstorm, then hot again, wtf...
like they anyhow change the weather one leh
Uncle, you go orchard see ang mo gals or Geyland PRC gals, all nose block will be cured. But please bring tissue papers along, scare you nose bleed.Originally posted by noahnoah:due to the stupid weather
my nose becoming worse and worse
nose blocked and so on.....![]()