no leh.. i at any age still think of the ultimate right thing onlyOriginally posted by 4794:Actually it also depends on the age
If they are like 15 or 16 than got something wrong but if they are in their twenties than is ok,afterall they are sensible enough to know what is wrong or right
What's a butch or a transformer?Originally posted by :Isn't this an integral part of the process of finding out if the other partner is "the One" for you?
It'll be thoroughly embarrassing if you find out only after your wedding day that you've married a butch or a transformer![]()
whats the ultimate right thing?Originally posted by smartboy4:no leh.. i at any age still think of the ultimate right thing only![]()
A man that cannot erect is call a butch.Originally posted by annoy-you-must:What's a butch or a transformer?
Uh...noOriginally posted by angel7030:A man that cannot erect is call a butch.
A man that change sex to become a gal, like gay is a transformer.
Must test first ya
But a by the look u should be able say she is a batch liao, why need to have sex then know.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Uh...no
A manly-looking girl is a butch.
And sleeping over at ur bfs house doesnt mean a thing, if they do have sex however then well good for them.
what do your parents say?Originally posted by rainee:Doesn't necessary mean that the girl is easy-going
I have slept over at my dear's place for a few times now, cos of convenience and of cos can spend more time together. Usually I stay over if I have to go somewhere in Singapore until very late, or I have to go somewhere very early the next day...but so far nothing out of control has happened yet...Both of us trust each other not to go beyond each other's limit...
Hmm, at first they do not allow as well, but after they have met my dear and also my dear's parents, now they never said anything much le...Originally posted by S2K4:what do your parents say?
cas i am surprised that some parents are perfectly fine with that..
lol i didnt say that u needed to have sex to know if shes a butch or notOriginally posted by angel7030:But a by the look u should be able say she is a batch liao, why need to have sex then know.
My opinon is better to have sex before marriage so that you know who you married to in term of sex performance and other physical attributes.
If you wait until first nite of marry day to discover she is infact a gay or he cannot do it, too late liao.
ok, ok, me sori lah, later kenna scold by you again for stupid posting.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:lol i didnt say that u needed to have sex to know if shes a butch or not