what you talking siaOriginally posted by de_middle:u not thinking of becoming a member is it![]()
hi there... i am jz curious.... which industry are u in?.. how come can so slack? or.. are u in the civil service?Originally posted by yimkim:Anyone here got a zhuo bo lan job?
I always hear people saying that they get alot of stress and politics when working and always kana bullied by their collegues.
How come my job don't have all these ah?
My job very slack de. Than zhuo bo tt time I will pretent to be busy but in actual fact I am surfing net including sgforums to waste my time until 6pm to knock off from work![]()
fresh grad 1.5k to 2k?Originally posted by yimkim:
I diploma holder only lah and a fresh graduate. so 1.5k to 2k isn't such a low salary afterall![]()
u anyhow say FI got clone, now u junior member, next step become member then follow by senior member.Originally posted by yimkim:what you talking sia![]()
your job digging soil?the only politics then is soil politicsOriginally posted by yimkim:Anyone here got a zhuo bo lan job?
I always hear people saying that they get alot of stress and politics when working and always kana bullied by their collegues.
How come my job don't have all these ah?
My job very slack de. Than zhuo bo tt time I will pretent to be busy but in actual fact I am surfing net including sgforums to waste my time until 6pm to knock off from work![]()

For you special lah. You fresh graduate everyday zhuo bo just take off your pants and do a nake dance and they will pay you 20k a month. Don't nee experience tooOriginally posted by motoway:fresh grad 1.5k to 2k?
Omg i wan quit sch liao..
They need me very muchOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Your company don't need you.
Ki Siao cos got nothing to do?Originally posted by Lorry`:but like that very sian leh, can go ki siao because too bored.. and waste time
i'd rather have somethin to do.... but not too tight for the deadline![]()
Office jobOriginally posted by OasisBlue:what job is thatkeen to know
Same as mine jobOriginally posted by CoolMyth:My one pretty close to zhou bo lan lah...
Sometimes is need to wait for the appropriate time, sometimes is work finish liao wait for the next thing to do.![]()
Go and flirt with the mei mei in ur company and you won't feel boredOriginally posted by MobyDog:Quite a few years back, I actually worked for two yrs in a company that paid me 2.5k. The job is a classic CBL category. But with it, comes politics, since almost everyone is in that category too. All play acting only. Absolutely, all work performance fraud. Don't mind my racist comment, But Indians seems to excel in such environment.
Seriously, you get bored stiff with this kind of environment.
wah so funny sia..Originally posted by yimkim:For you special lah. You fresh graduate everyday zhuo bo just take off your pants and do a nake dance and they will pay you 20k a month. Don't nee experience too