yes the mindset is important.Originally posted by Catknight:1.3k monthly but he seems happy go lucky guy...
my ex used to earn only 1.5k per mth.. and i wasn't working due to an accident... and he take home only abt 1.2k... we had porridge and salted egg almost everyday... 1.2k for 2 of us.. plus he's parents.... everyday also porridge n salted eggs... worst case was we had to bring some vegetables n meat to his house n cook lor... we were very happy... untillllllll......Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:1.3k eat what?
white rice and small fish![]()
until simi?Originally posted by aHGer^83:my ex used to earn only 1.5k per mth.. and i wasn't working due to an accident... and he take home only abt 1.2k... we had porridge and salted egg almost everyday... 1.2k for 2 of us.. plus he's parents.... everyday also porridge n salted eggs... worst case was we had to bring some vegetables n meat to his house n cook lor... we were very happy... untillllllll......![]()
haiz...Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:until simi?
Mai hang yourself up to sell..![]()
shakes head (sigh..) only for happiness and not for worst.. That is the best time to test out your relationship with him..Originally posted by aHGer^83:haiz...
we brk lor... he already pop the qns.. but that time i cannot walk due to accident... i say maybe until i can walk den can give him a good answer... he cannot wait lor...
i love him de u know...
that time my only concern was can i still walk or not.. if cannot, den i better not be he's life burden lor...
haiz.... he not young liaoz... but that time i really scared i cannot walk.. if cannot walk, den spend my lifetime as a cripple with him?? mai lah... he already earn so low liaoz... i duwan to be a huge burden to him lor...Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:shakes head (sigh..) only for happiness and not for worst.. That is the best time to test out your relationship with him..
so how old is he? and when was this thing?Originally posted by aHGer^83:haiz.... he not young liaoz... but that time i really scared i cannot walk.. if cannot walk, den spend my lifetime as a cripple with him?? mai lah... he already earn so low liaoz... i duwan to be a huge burden to him lor...
of cos now can walk liaoz lah.. after all the therapy...so ex... siao one...
2 yrs ago nia....Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:so how old is he? and when was this thing?
ermm his age? u never answer that question...Originally posted by aHGer^83:2 yrs ago nia....
mai tell u.... age is a secret u know...Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:ermm his age? u never answer that question...
yr age is, but not him lah.. he not girl leh..Originally posted by aHGer^83:mai tell u.... age is a secret u know...
bcos u havent got to pay for housing, electrical, phone and medical bills yet mah.Originally posted by Mid9Sun:last time i surivivef 200 a month in NS and without taking a cent from parents for those 2.5yrs
if he love u, he will cherish the chance to take care of u.Originally posted by aHGer^83:haiz.... he not young liaoz... but that time i really scared i cannot walk.. if cannot walk, den spend my lifetime as a cripple with him?? mai lah... he already earn so low liaoz... i duwan to be a huge burden to him lor...
actually, he everyday piggy back me from MRT to sinseh to see my leg everyday... den carry me from taxi stand to SGH de therapy ctr everyday de....Originally posted by extrinsic:if he love u, he will cherish the chance to take care of u.
anyway, back to the topic, 1.3k, really have to save save save.
i admire and respect family like this. doing things which i can't
hmm.. reminds me of the recent starhub movie which Eric Khoo stars in.. wo de shi yi nan you...Originally posted by aHGer^83:actually, he everyday piggy back me from MRT to sinseh to see my leg everyday... den carry me from taxi stand to SGH de therapy ctr everyday de....
he rides a bike... cos i was not really able to walk, den take cab lor... cab fare.. fair enuff lah.. my mom pay lor.. den he told my mom dat cab fare she already pay liao, he shld pay for the medical fees...
sibeh touch de lor...
btw, me heavier than him lor...
last time when police wear shortsOriginally posted by Mid9Sun:last time i surivivef 200 a month in NS and without taking a cent from parents for those 2.5yrs
must learn from u, can prvide breakdownOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My family household income about $1600~$1800.. Support 2 adults, 1 elderly, 2 children for food, transport, bill& payment, general household exp, medical expenses, some toto/4d. The luxurious item is cut down to the minimum.
Can survive..![]()
so how are your legs? ok liao?Originally posted by aHGer^83:actually, he everyday piggy back me from MRT to sinseh to see my leg everyday... den carry me from taxi stand to SGH de therapy ctr everyday de....
he rides a bike... cos i was not really able to walk, den take cab lor... cab fare.. fair enuff lah.. my mom pay lor.. den he told my mom dat cab fare she already pay liao, he shld pay for the medical fees...
sibeh touch de lor...
btw, me heavier than him lor...