Originally posted by ronaldog:i think the afghan kids need the money more then renci and NKF.....especially after NKF eat up our money.......
[b]Why dun U help Ren-Ci & NKF 1st ?? ..........[/b]
think!Originally posted by Deino:i think the afghan kids need the money more then renci and NKF.....especially after NKF eat up our money.......
f8cking Durai...........make him eat his golden tap until he die.....
Being realistic means being ignorant of the duties as a human.......instead of help others that in more need, we turn around and tend to our needs instead.......Originally posted by skeujin:think!
if there are so much bureaucracy and crap that we have to endure to help the needy on our very own shore... how much must your give to cut thru all the red tape and how much will finally end up on the receipt's hand?
be realistic
they will definitely kena bullied by the kids here.........Originally posted by Maith:i couldnt imagin how will they feel like if they come to singapore and see the kids here...here is like a paradise to them in terms of technology and food liao..u shld go see the place they live in...i dont think they even noe wht is hp or mp3...what i have to say is many singaporeans take things for granted liao...
so lets see u make the first move on being "human"Originally posted by Deino:Being realistic means being ignorant of the duties as a human.......instead of help others that in more need, we turn around and tend to our needs instead.......
we get to eat juicy fat chickens everyday while they get to eat skinny chickens like wot once a year?
please lah.........no matter how poor some singaporeans are, they still get to eat rice and chicken everyday, and not fear that the next step would be the last
i've lived the hard life you would never ever imagine before...........Originally posted by skeujin:so lets see u make the first move on being "human"
we are born into our social circle. yes we know what is internet. what is hp n everything modern. try staying in sg w/o knowledge and practice of all things modern n then we talk about helping other nations.
look at the big picture. when u know no pleasures. u will recognise no pain.Originally posted by Deino:i've lived the hard life you would never ever imagine before...........
like i said......no matter how poor you are as a Singaporean you always get help wan........
they don't
its not about helping other nations, its about helping its people........