free ard or must give teliphon lumberOriginally posted by FireIce:ECP
every weekend got assperts there playing
jus go and approach them to teach
some of the guys quite cute
and bery frenly too!
earl gray..he will teach or not or bio chiobu onliOriginally posted by Father Lim:singles club - earl neo
almost every sunday at east coast...
if u need company...![]()
they wun be interested in u, dun worryOriginally posted by xiaodingdung:free ard or must give teliphon lumber![]()
okay one lah.. he quite nice person...Originally posted by xiaodingdung:earl gray..he will teach or not or bio chiobu onli![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:they wun be interested in u, dun worry
u dun be desp for them can liao
yoda wannabe..?Originally posted by Deino:in your mind...........
in this world no one can teach you anything.......
they can help but not teach..........
it is you who actually teaches yourself.........
i learn how to ride a bike by myself also........
many times over people used to laugh at me falling.....but i didn't give up
i didn't learn it from yoda.......Originally posted by Maith:yoda wannabe..?![]()
mrt track whr gt lcd?oh u mean those lcds u use to see how long before the nxt train reach ar..?Originally posted by Deino:i didn't learn it from yoda.......
you know those lcds at mrt stations's track?
they always got put these kinda stuff and they put the name of the person who said that behind....
not earl neo mehOriginally posted by xiaodingdung:earl gray..he will teach or not or bio chiobu onli![]()