Originally posted by noahnoah:under my mattress
how come it become flatten under my mattress
how did it flew under my mattress
mozzie ended its life...
poor mozzie.......
I killed it....![]()
all that for a blood sucker?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Go lim chu kand and bury lor.
Before that must have a wake for 7 days at ur hse common area.
then ltr chu sua.
RIP mossie![]()
no blood stains..Originally posted by poon cho tang:any blood stains?
You evil la..you could have recruited the mozzie onto your noah's ark..it'll have a good time sucking blood from all the animals on board..Originally posted by noahnoah:no blood stains..
young mossie only
no period![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Go lim chu kand and bury lor.
then ltr chu sua.
RIP mossie![]()
\Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
eh...i thot u went working liao![]()
must also hire ang mog loh korOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Go lim chu kand and bury lor.
then ltr chu sua.
RIP mossie![]()
rmb to invite the familyOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Go lim chu kand and bury lor.
then ltr chu sua.
RIP mossie![]()
Never bury it still 'wu ma fen shi' it.Originally posted by noahnoah:chia lat
i dun know i go and step on the mozzie sia
now it broke into two parts
the head came out
the tail also came out
eeeeeeee yucks sia
mi free thinker lehOriginally posted by alleggerita:But cannot anyhow hire priest. Must first find out the mozzie belong to which religion. Buddhism, Taoism, Muslim, or Christian etc.![]()
i dun like to suck lahOriginally posted by kenn3th:R.I.P Mozzie was a good s()cker
the world has lost yet another great mozzie