Where got? You what time take? I take 23 and 15 and I never see XMMs in these two services before..Originally posted by noahnoah:you take what bus ar
No 8 or 23
i always saw a lot of xiao mei mei
in the bus one leh![]()
xmm means poly studentOriginally posted by alleggerita:Where got? You what time take? I take 23 and 15 and I never see XMMs in these two services before..
All I see is Poly students..![]()
Got Poly students look like XMMs meh? I wanna see!Originally posted by noahnoah:xmm means poly student
some look like xmm mah
i think sometimes after class
tehy take 23 to central lor![]()
Learning now..5th practical lesson coming up..FTT coming up on 8th January..but got license liao also no use..my lao pei's car is an OPC..you want me spend $20 bucks everyday to get to school?Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:go get car la.. u can learn driving liao right?![]()
some ppl sibi daringOriginally posted by alleggerita:Learning now..5th practical lesson coming up..FTT coming up on 8th January..but got license liao also no use..my lao pei's car is an OPC..you want me spend $20 bucks everyday to get to school?
Unless I come to school before 7am and leave school after 7pm..![]()
Bao toh them.Originally posted by noahnoah:some ppl sibi daring
drive OPC never stick the 20 bucks thingy
during peak hours
still can drive on the road sia
kana caught
really huat sia![]()
Off-Peak Car. Or better known as ang pai chia.Originally posted by popikachu:what is OPC?
I called it the Vampire car. cannot see light de. lolOriginally posted by alleggerita:Off-Peak Car. Or better known as ang pai chia.![]()
But my father's Kia Picanto OPC don't suck blood one wor. Only suck petrol.Originally posted by ad3285:I called it the Vampire car. cannot see light de. lol
It's all over for you but it ain't over for me yet.Originally posted by huiz:i agree...i used to study in tp. imagine the journey from amk to tampines. thanks goodness its all over.
'ren'...or take cab loh...Originally posted by alleggerita:It's all over for you but it ain't over for me yet.![]()
Hang out at my school for what? Don't tell me you also ex TP student?Originally posted by FireIce:nice place wat
used to hang out there
bery breezy
My school not so bad to be built on useless land, but it's in a more ulu area of Tampines.Originally posted by ^tamago^:lands which cannot be developed into anything useful always ends up becoming a tertiary institution.
look at NUS, SP, NTU, all built on ridges and hills.
Of course still there. The chicken chop still as nice as ever. Come back TP eat with me la.Originally posted by huiz:yeah..Mensa canteen got a nice view.is it still there?
travel to tampines just to eat chicken chop?Originally posted by alleggerita:Of course still there. The chicken chop still as nice as ever. Come back TP eat with me la.![]()