get up and walk to the wash room, wash your face, do 20 push ups....and you'll be done.....get moving!Originally posted by JerryYan:Feeling so sleepy for the past 3 afternoon while working
How to make one wake up![]()
if is hot babe's butt then different story liao rite.Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:I was in the ferry going home from Batam. I was sleeping so soundly when I felt someone was in front of me ... when I open my eyes, I saw two bums almost kissing me .. this China man was trying to cross over me to go to the other seats. bloody hell !! I couldn't sleep anymore after that !!![]()
if hot babe den he already pretend to sleep into it.Originally posted by FireIce:if is hot babe's butt then different story liao rite.
Where is your source?Originally posted by Hidetox:coffee dun work.. scientific proven it do not work.. Being shocked reali wake alot.. or u can try Do some body stretching by standing up stretch around..
yes la, work abit la..Originally posted by Hidetox:coffee dun work.. scientific proven it do not work.. Being shocked reali wake alot.. or u can try Do some body stretching by standing up stretch around..
DURING WORK TIME LEH.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then sleep lor.
Taking a nap is better than any other methods.
Originally posted by Hidetox:works if u make the coffee extra uber thick thick
coffee dun work.. scientific proven it do not work.. Being shocked reali wake alot.. or u can try Do some body stretching by standing up stretch around..
I will start yawning ... you know those long yawn ... ??Originally posted by FireIce:if is hot babe's butt then different story liao rite.