no wrong but he only used for emergency..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Bring leave to next year got wrong meh?![]()
some co if no take = forfeitedOriginally posted by Blurboy12:I got a friend who never take annual leave end of the year because he says can bring forward to next year...so funny![]()
Anyone got other stupid reasons?
wah lau, dun like tat leh..Originally posted by Blurboy12:no wrong but he only used for emergency..
I asked him to take 1 or 2 days leaves but he say dun wan waste the leave![]()
i never take leave because i want to act act show the boss i very hardworking, then at the same time i can bad stab people to boss.Originally posted by BadzMaro:My dad n bosses always tell me to watch out for people who dun take annual leaves .. especially those that few years never take one... something is fishy.
Cause no one is that no life and that hardworking.
Originally posted by Blurboy12:wat i tink is nobody ask him go for holiday or he had no frens to go out with..
I think there will be some genuine ones with no life, and only live to work.Originally posted by BadzMaro:My dad n bosses always tell me to watch out for people who dun take annual leaves .. especially those that few years never take one... something is fishy.
Cause no one is that no life and that hardworking.
Got.Originally posted by Blurboy12:I got a friend who never take annual leave end of the year because he says can bring forward to next year...so funny![]()
Anyone got other stupid reasons?
annual leave can be negotiated & used to off-set notice period if mutually agreed thus giving u a better chance for new employmentOriginally posted by Blurboy12:no wrong but he only used for emergency..
I asked him to take 1 or 2 days leaves but he say dun wan waste the leave![]()
sui~ i like that kind of non-leavers attitude.Originally posted by digicharat:i never take leave because i want to act act show the boss i very hardworking, then at the same time i can bad stab people to boss.
i have yet to know any lo..Originally posted by MyParentsDunWanMe:I think there will be some genuine ones with no life, and only live to work.
They tend to be quiet and loners at work. I really don't see them moving up in the future at all. It's like they are part of the office furniture.