Originally posted by laurence82:godma
pls delete everyone else off ur xmas list![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:me...![]()
alamak.......u ask me ah? me not living in sg wor?Originally posted by alleggerita:So SG got sell that Hershey's or not?![]()
har? hershey's not canadian meh?Originally posted by Pitot:LS!
since when hersheys became a canadian brand?
u mean canada is part of the USA all along?
now we know!![]()
its an american brand godmaOriginally posted by littlestream:har? hershey's not canadian meh?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:its an american brand godma
it has always been hershey vs mars
You not ostrich..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
* digs deeper and hides forever *
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
* digs deeper and hides forever *
nite nite and sweet dreams, ah lauOriginally posted by laurence82:ok i go sleep ler
nitey godma
*throws teddy bears at godma and runs off*
pai seh lah.......just because the plant is in toronto, i assume.Originally posted by alleggerita:You not ostrich..![]()
the plant has been here for a long time liao. specifically in mississauga. and hershey's is like ice hockey here. household name.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
i read that they are going to shift their plant in canada to meh he co!
Any anyway, it's a myth that ostriches dig holes and hide their head in the hole..they don't do this!Originally posted by littlestream:pai seh lah.......just because the plant is in toronto, i assume.
oh, so i am a donkey, actually.![]()
nice.Originally posted by littlestream:the plant has been here for a long time liao. specifically in mississauga. and hershey's is like ice hockey here. household name.![]()
wah....how come u got insider information? you related?Originally posted by alleggerita:Any anyway, it's a myth that ostriches dig holes and hide their head in the hole..they don't do this!![]()
oh, so sg do sell it.Originally posted by Pitot:nice.
i like the bar that they sell here.. the cookies and cream one.
I was an ostrich in my previous life..Originally posted by littlestream:wah....how come u got insider information? you related?![]()
neyways, i better get some work done. nite nite alle. hv a good one tmr
riiite. nites.Originally posted by littlestream:oh, so sg do sell it.thanks for the tip-off
hey, alle........sg DO sell..............
oh yah, cookies n cream. i can get from dollar store. 2 for a dollar
okay, nite nite pitot. hv a good day tmr
Very thorough goodbye..good job..Originally posted by littlestream:in case the rest are lurking.........
nite nite FI, ah gui, mooku, badz, eggy, sunny........and allgood day tmr
nightz~!Originally posted by littlestream:in case the rest are lurking.........
nite nite FI, ah gui, mooku, badz, eggy, sunny........and allgood day tmr
Originally posted by purpledragon84:am i on page 2 or 3....?