Originally posted by MooKu:ally is also xdd to me.
Yar. MOE organized one. Complusory for all sec 3.Originally posted by MooKu:MOE organized camps for ALL Sec 3s?
I remember hor, when I was in Sec 3, I attended this camp too. They made us climb this balancing beams thingy and I finally got to the top, but got stuck there cos I didn't dare to jump down. In the end I cry and cry and then the bery hamsum camp coordinator (he happened to be the tallest one) with nice long locks came and offered to catch me if I fell while trying.![]()
I'm too old for you.Originally posted by alleggerita:Ok, I rike proper ladies..![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:No lah aiyah!
I am a proper lady ok.![]()
proper lady ask an xdd he how old??????Originally posted by MooKu:No lah aiyah!
I am a proper lady ok.![]()
ally sounds better than rita leh..Originally posted by MooKu:I'm too old for you.
xdd cos... you're physically younger and you behave in a manner that reflects that you're young too... not childish ok, there's a diff
ally ally.. doesn't sound nice.
RITA!!!
Ermm.. something wrong with that?Originally posted by thehappybunny:proper lady ask an xdd he how old??????![]()
Monday Blues..Originally posted by FireIce:monday coming.........
not really...lol.Originally posted by MooKu:Ermm.. something wrong with that?

OW!Originally posted by MooKu:/puts clothespeg on bunny ears
something to cheer u upOriginally posted by stellazio:enjoying my 3 days mc.. but suddenly i'm so bored at home.![]()
Never mind lor..use this 3 days to slowly think about whether you wanna get back pee membership..Originally posted by stellazio:enjoying my 3 days mc.. but suddenly i'm so bored at home.![]()
So late drink coffee? Later can sleep meh?Originally posted by MooKu:/sip coffee
zhou xuan one is like the old chinese typeOriginally posted by FireIce:zhou xuan one not cheena enough ma?
It's coffee powder..you want me brew it and wake up my parents with that strong smell?Originally posted by MooKu:HOW CAN A HEALTHY NORMAL STUDENT NOT HAVE COFFEE AT HOME?!??!?!?!![]()
anyway...... going to tidy up some things first.... bbl......