wah liew! scandal!!!Originally posted by sunny3510:when can date u?
where where where???Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew! scandal!!!

quote 1st talk later...Originally posted by FireIce:my concerns now is.... left 3 bottles of birds nest
and i need to wake up at 11am tml, i wanna go sleep now
and how nice if someone can gimme this for xmas
ok... but me die die oso wun buy 4 u de...Originally posted by FireIce:brand: Kate Spade
price: $600+ (in USD)
not sure in SG or not
haben go and check
lao niang go koon liao
tok in the day
u strike toto and buy for me i oso wun acceptOriginally posted by sunny3510:ok... but me die die oso wun buy 4 u de...
this kinda price tag me oni will buy sumting hv value de lo
me oso old fashion guy leh...Originally posted by FireIce:u strike toto and buy for me i oso wun accept
me and u not cooked
woooo... sounds like u really enjoyed the trip..Originally posted by noopi:yes me is piggy, had hariy crab today
had hair wash and body massage
then was 12am liao
went to their 7-11 bought some stuffs to bring home one...
then came to the Internet Cafe loh![]()
going back to the hotel liao
won't oversleep bah...
you wanna give me morning call?
i gtg liao
no more $$$ in my card...
cya~!!!
y leh?Originally posted by FireIce:i wun marry u de
if u think so then i let u think so lohOriginally posted by sunny3510:c me no degree izzit?