dun ECP larOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Was wondering, to have BBQ at ECP, BBQ pit must book in advance is it?![]()
yesh. book at AXS machineOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Was wondering, to have BBQ at ECP, BBQ pit must book in advance is it?![]()
why? car car wan help organise sgf bbq ar?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Was wondering, to have BBQ at ECP, BBQ pit must book in advance is it?![]()
Okay! Thanks! Can book on spot right?Originally posted by FireIce:yesh. book at AXS machine
Please Note:Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Okay! Thanks! Can book on spot right?![]()
Okay. Thanks!Originally posted by FireIce:Please Note:
You can only pay your BBQ Pit Booking through any AXS Station.
Bookings must be made at least 3 days in advance of the BBQ date.
wat does it say there?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:
3 days in advance.Originally posted by FireIce:wat does it say there?
Thanks queen.Originally posted by FireIce:knn.... tt time i call the lumber, the person tell me go AXS and book leh
good luck to ur BBQ leh
see the weather now.
no leh...Originally posted by MooKu:*raise hand*
lao shi! I know!!!!!!!!!
hawker centre!
ni mei you dai wo qu..Originally posted by noopi:no leh...
got air con one...
western...
very obvious liao![]()
erm..ermOriginally posted by noopi:no leh...
got air con one...
western...
very obvious liao![]()