er...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:why u feel unsafe?
u scared not genuine?
use firefox betterOriginally posted by FireIce:i oso skipped the IE7 part
but this morling i opened IE and it errored and crashed twice
I send ah gui over.. cute enough mah?Originally posted by FireIce:u send cute male nurse to take care of me ma?
bad pillow bad pillow.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:er...
mine was not genuine .......last time was a javascipt trick+reg trick to get the update
i tink early this year i torrent a patch then it is genuine ever since![]()
woah, ah blue has control over ah gui!Originally posted by bluejuice:I send ah gui over.. cute enough mah?![]()
me was on IE7 but it gave me hell load of crash, then when i downgrade to IE6, it still give me errors, until i download another patch from MSOriginally posted by FireIce:i oso skipped the IE7 part
but this morling i opened IE and it errored and crashed twice
/me climb on ah kun and covers mouthOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:bad pillow bad pillow.
me gonna call police.
/me calling police
hello hello.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me climb on ah kun and covers mouth![]()
post at marketplace lahOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:me was on IE7 but it gave me hell load of crash, then when i downgrade to IE6, it still give me errors, until i download another patch from MS
weird
still feel better on IE6
whr can get a XP lappie? i dun wan vista
i wan first hand.........but nowadays all vistaOriginally posted by InnoHippo:post at marketplace lah
karma...Originally posted by FireIce:had a weird + bad dream last nite
and again, din get to the ending then i woke up liao.....
gotOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:hmm
if onli lappie have mac and xpis there?
Originally posted by FireIce:got
macbook now is intel chip, can support dual OS
no leh. its a pref. like some work applications work better on xp.Originally posted by FireIce:but it's quite tupid to get a mac then use xp
super poseur
if is for compatibility sake for certain apps it's understandableOriginally posted by Pitot:no leh. its a pref. like some work applications work better on xp.
I got no idea... if he don't have, ask him to buy lor..Originally posted by FireIce:he got nurse uniform ma?