MOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOKIE is like a sister to me.Originally posted by MooKu:Hi!
BO LANG!
Bye!
P.S. Lol @ the plane.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:MOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOKIE is like a sister to me.![]()
And I'm serious.![]()
Elder. Seriously. I got one dry (in chinese gan, slang for god in chinese) sister a bit like you. BUt she's more caring to me la. Whenever I sick or something sure pay me visit wann.Originally posted by MooKu:
really ah.. i feel very honored to be like a sister to u...
wait, younger or elder sister?![]()
so i am not caring lah?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Elder. Seriously. I got one dry (in chinese gan, slang for god in chinese) sister a bit like you. BUt she's more caring to me la. Whenever I sick or something sure pay me visit wann.![]()
In a sense that remember I asked you for piano score? You did helped me by googling is already caring enough liao.Originally posted by MooKu:so i am not caring lah?
just kidding ok
really ah.. i'm touched to know u feel this way...![]()
You lol-ed at the plane.Originally posted by MooKu:Hi!
BO LANG!
Bye!
P.S. Lol @ the plane.
hhhhhherrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!Originally posted by MooKu:sunny i lub u![]()
I played anyhow.Originally posted by MooKu:aiyo.. i didn't help by asking u to google urself leh...![]()
so did u find the scores in the end?
sunny i lub u![]()
chiu will not understand the relationship between banana and i de...Originally posted by sunny3510:hhhhhherrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!
me gonna show tis to banana the 1st ting in the morning~~
noOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:I played anyhow.![]()
Can I call you jiejie?![]()
me dun wanna break u all up...Originally posted by MooKu:chiu will not understand the relationship between banana and i de...
its not something u can break with a diamond hammer..![]()
Walao, what a uncaring sister.Originally posted by MooKu:no
u can play by ear? that's good.. maybe u can come up with your own arrangement