Originally posted by laurence82:
i prefer loving siew maiOriginally posted by Pitot:fifi~ love me mai~~~~![]()
she realli nt lidat say de loOriginally posted by laurence82:she say what she like
li huan lo![]()
same one la. u take train they earn, u take cab they earn. u take bus they earn. just drive or ride bicycle!Originally posted by noopi:then cannot call express service liao
is detour service
City Shopper Premium 578 serves like thisOriginally posted by FireIce:so is like the old 502?
i also love siew mai.Originally posted by FireIce:i prefer loving siew mai
dun sound too badOriginally posted by sbst275:City Shopper Premium 578 serves like this
Compassvale -> Anchorvale -> Fernvale -> Seletar/ Yio Chu Kang Rd -> CTE -> Scotts Rd -> Orchard Rd -> Suntec -> Bt Timah (Express) -> CTE -> Seletar/ Yio Chu Kang Rd -> Fernvale -> Anchorvale -> Compassvale
Got another one from Punggol
yes.Originally posted by MooKu:suddenly i feel sleepy again
nowadays i will feel sleepy all of a sudden
am i going to die soon?![]()
Punggol one directly enter expressway to get to Orchard leOriginally posted by FireIce:dun sound too bad
but i think NEL still faster
though have to change train to orchard, change bus to suntec
u go and die larOriginally posted by sunny3510:she realli nt lidat say de lo
nvm... mooku... me lub u~~~~~~
noOriginally posted by MooKu:suddenly i feel sleepy again
nowadays i will feel sleepy all of a sudden
am i going to die soon?![]()
people not talking about whether they earn lahOriginally posted by Pitot:same one la. u take train they earn, u take cab they earn. u take bus they earn. just drive or ride bicycle!![]()
tot u should noe better than me?Originally posted by sbst275:Lau, the Premium serving Jurong East uses double deck to get to Shenton Way ar?
not today lo...Originally posted by laurence82:u go and die lar![]()
Cos Premium Services I dun keep track oneOriginally posted by laurence82:tot u should noe better than me?![]()
No use one la. If you want to boycott, do it properly.Originally posted by noopi:people not talking about whether they earn lah
in singapore u cannot escape them de
we ish talking about how much to save in terms of time and money
Why... does the sun, go on shining...Originally posted by Pitot:yes.
ok.. i believe uOriginally posted by laurence82:no
coz it happens to me too
ok. but I AM LEGEND.Originally posted by MooKu:Why... does the sun, go on shining...
Why... does the sea rush to shore...?
Don't they know, it's the EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEND of the world...![]()
and it happens to me about twice or so everydayOriginally posted by MooKu:ok.. i believe u