u can always make urself an artificially ice legOriginally posted by yong93:Siao liao lar , my leg leh ...![]()
Wei Kou Da Kai De Yuan Ying Shi ???Originally posted by FireIce:i ate 2 waffles...
not full..
so im toasting 2 cheese sausages.....
hurray to getting fat!
its one of the 1st place to serve soup with a puff pastry on the top of the bowl or something right?Originally posted by FireIce:anyone rbers country manna???
i feel like eating leh!!!
sun plaza still have or not ah?
alotta places oso got this mah....Originally posted by bluejuice:its one of the 1st place to serve soup with a puff pastry on the top of the bowl or something right?
now la.. i was talking of few years back..Originally posted by FireIce:alotta places oso got this mah....
Now You Know The ABC Next Time Will You Sing Wif Me ~~Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
i dun want sing with u.Originally posted by yong93:Now You Know The ABC Next Time Will You Sing Wif Me ~~
I don't recall seeing a country manna in GWC...Originally posted by FireIce:my fren say GWC oso have leh....
hmm....
but i oni rber GWC got KR...
Shoo ShooOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dun want sing with u.
i want sing with my ~Riku-chan~
u den shoo lar!!!Originally posted by yong93:Shoo Shoo![]()
I going out ler ... Lawls ...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u den shoo lar!!!
buhbyeOriginally posted by yong93:I going out ler ... Lawls ...![]()