hahaha thats quite a lil bit funny..no, im no santa..just a normal guy with some dreams to go to disneyland..who knows if i wish hard enough, santa will grant my wishes? he3..Originally posted by Sheesh!:Hohohoho. Are u uncle Santa? Tis the season for giving and sharing, how about giving it for free instead of making peeps take part in survey? I promise to be good and take good care of your reindeer ok?

i think every disneyland will have a great show during christmas nights leh..Originally posted by jonchao72:dun go disneyland hongkong... i think your pic showed disneyland hongkong...
LIKE SH|T AH DISNEYLAND HK
Sorry, only Malaysian citizens aged 18 years and above are eligible to participate in this survey.Originally posted by fareez:that is my friend's referal id..ya meh?only malaysians? no lah..the whole asia pacific may apply..
HEY you sound very gay u know...Originally posted by fareez:hahaha thats quite a lil bit funny..no, im no santa..just a normal guy with some dreams to go to disneyland..who knows if i wish hard enough, santa will grant my wishes? he3..
hey yea that give me an idea.. lets open another topic here..what do u guys want the most for christmas?
aint this pretty? it almost make me cry :
hahahaha.. let de dood has his moment will ya? LOLOriginally posted by jonchao72:HEY you sound very gay u know...![]()
i AM gay..ha2 just kidding!Originally posted by jonchao72:HEY you sound very gay u know...![]()
Hk Disneyland issshhhh shhooo mini compared to Jap one.Originally posted by jonchao72:dun go disneyland hongkong... i think your pic showed disneyland hongkong...
LIKE SH|T AH DISNEYLAND HK