i wouldnt call tis sneakers.Originally posted by 3 Minutes Warnin':
mine 1 is somethin like dis.
is dis on of those urban kicks ?Originally posted by mhcampboy:i wouldnt call tis sneakers.
yes and no..Originally posted by 3 Minutes Warnin':is dis on of those urban kicks ?
at least i've got a homies,and u just hidden behind computer everyday to dig out someones to slag off,lmaoOriginally posted by Demonight:awww snap! definitely bball shoes...what are you going to tell your homies now? how ya gonna 'kick it' with the homeboys if you don't have the same sneaks that they do?
why?just yes or no,if not,i can just buy another new 1.Originally posted by mhcampboy:yes and no..
cant tell much...
oooh snap back at me from a twerp who's not grateful for the awesome nike shoes his daddykins bought him...and what screen are you behind?plexiglass?Originally posted by 3 Minutes Warnin':at least i've got a homies,and u just hidden behind computer everyday to dig out someones to slag off,lmao![]()
okie,got an answer,and for dat stupid indian aka demonnight ,just shut the fuck up b4 ur brain get zap.Originally posted by gigabyte14:basketball shoes....
and stop with the flaming 3mw
prolly a retarded indian who been listen too much of soulja fag.Originally posted by Demonight:oooh snap back at me from a twerp who's not grateful for the awesome nike shoes his daddykins bought him...and what screen are you behind?plexiglass?![]()
Originally posted by 3 Minutes Warnin':Before my brain gets zapped by what? your non-existent wit? calling me a stupid indian is quite low for a wannabe gangsta
okie,got an answer,and for dat stupid indian aka demonnight ,just shut the f[b]uck up b4 ur brain get zap.[/b]
Hi , rapper-wannabe from penangOriginally posted by 3 Minutes Warnin':prolly a retarded indian who been listen too much of soulja fag.
callin me a wannabe gangster is the best thing u can do from ur pea-size brain.Originally posted by Demonight:Before my brain gets zapped by what? your non-existent wit? calling me a stupid indian is quite low for a wannabe gangsta
stop your flame laOriginally posted by 3 Minutes Warnin':callin me a wannabe gangster is the best thing u can do from ur pea-size brain.
aint me to started it 1st.Originally posted by gigabyte14:stop your flame la
you that free izzit
3mw is a troll who got banned a several timesOriginally posted by gigabyte14:stop your flame la
you that free izzit
Ooooh..snap! That's all she wrote...bitchy ungrateful gangsta/wannabe twerp from PenangOriginally posted by Trump_Card:Hi , rapper-wannabe from penang![]()
oh yea?whatever to u,certefied faggot.Originally posted by Trump_Card:3mw is a troll who got banned a several times
He's from penang and he loves to rap![]()
Originally posted by 3 Minutes Warnin':oh yea?whatever to u,certefied faggot.
wow,what a son of the b!tch.Originally posted by Demonight:Ooooh..snap! That's all she wrote...bitchy ungrateful gangsta/wannabe twerp from Penang
non of ur homo business.Originally posted by Trump_Card:Spell check please
fcuk off lah cb kia.. ur dad never teach u is it? cb.. dunno what kind of father u have..buy shoe for fcuker like u... fcuk off lah or just go fcuk ur mum since she is the one that brought u this cb kia to this world.. knn...Originally posted by 3 Minutes Warnin':whatever to u moron.
lmao,does ur stupid ho mom hasnt feed u a milk so dat u go to suck ur grandma's fugly pussy,what a pathetic bastard,pathetic to ur mum and dad.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):fcuk off lah cb kia.. ur dad never teach u is it? cb.. dunno what kind of father u have..buy shoe for fcuker like u... fcuk off lah or just go fcuk ur mum since she is the one that brought u this cb kia to this world.. knn...
Originally posted by 3 Minutes Warnin':tiam lah knn..dunno why ur dad and mum even bother lor.. are they stupid or what... buy u shoe for fcuk?? buy u a knife to cut off ur own lan jiao so u can suck it urself lah.. since ur mouth is so dirty haha.. cb kia.. go sleep lah.. if not ur dad and mum will come and cane u ar
lmao,does ur stupid whore mom hasnt feed u a milk so dat u go to s[b]uck ur grandma's fugly pussy,what a pathetic bastard,pathetic to ur mum and dad.[/b]
Wanna rap but english not up to standard ... Haix~Originally posted by 3 Minutes Warnin':non of ur homo business.