den wad happen?Originally posted by Deino:yes i made him reply and refer to my "friend which could be more interested"
which actually is my alternate email.....wakakakakakaka......he said he coming to town all....i said dun worry i get him accommodation wan
Originally posted by Deino:end up until he no reply
i told him my friend Azamat Bagatov from kazahstan would be interested....
then he email this so called azamat......
then he said he is coming to town so i said i will prepare the accommodation and stuffs.......
then no reply
Dearest Atorb Kan-ninabu C.B,Okok..i was thinkin
Greetings and thank you very much for your response mail and your humble concern for trying to understand our true position which made us to seek for your assistant as Orphans in this position. .
Please understand that we contacted you to help us claim this consignment out from the security company and also invest this fund in your country for us and we will continue our education in your country; our late father deposited this box in the security company as family valuables with his name my name as the next of kin and his foreign business partner as the beneficially of the consignment.
We have located the security company after thorough checking by the security company officials, it was finally confirmed and recorded that I am the next of kin. But they told me that since my late father said that the beneficiary should be his foreign business partner of no fixed name or address that I should nominate any foreigner of my choice to stand as the foreign business partner of my late father and that is why I contact you for your assistance.
Dearest Atorb, we need your maximum support to help me and retrieve this consignment from the security company, please let me know if it will be possible for you to come down here, as Kone's family foreign partner and help us to claim this consignment out from the security company as it will give us the opportunity to see face to face and know our selves, go to the security company together and claim this consignment then take the mony to a bank and open an account and transfer this fund to your bank account in your country and w will go back to your country together to continue our education while you invest this fund for us. But if you cannot come down here in Abidjan due to any other reasons, we will ask the security company to transfer the consignment to your address; so that as soon as you receive the consignment in your address you will open the box and send to us money to get our travelling documents and come over to meet with you; we have all the documents that the security company issue to my late father the day he deposited this box in their custody and the picture my late father took with the director of the security firm on the day of deposit and will forward them to you if needed.
The important thing now is to claim out this consignment from the security company; please re-assure us that you can take care of this project and keep it confidential till this consignment leave this country for security reasons and let us know how many parcent of the total fund you will take to assist us.
Forward to us your telephone number, contact address, your picture or ID card for we to know you and any other important details of yours that you may wish to give to me as this will also help us to build a strong and solid family relationship.
As soon as we hear from you, we will forward to you all the documents and the contact of the security company for you to contact them and find out their procedure to claim this deposit out from their custody.
Please help us and God will surely reward you for any help you give to orphans like us.
Thanks and God bless.
Waiting for your response,
Yours sincerely, Beti and Jeff Kone
Use steven lim foto lorOriginally posted by lpx88:Sh1t wad do i do now
Okok..i was thinkin
telephone number..hopefully those charity show numbers if avaliable. If cannot..maybe singtel's hotline
address...some shopping mall
picture, kope from some twits on friendster
Good ideaOriginally posted by chillz88:Use steven lim foto lor![]()
Hi Beti & Jeff,
Thanks for replying. I am of course, keen to give you my details. 1 problem though. I cant give you my telephone number, reason is I dont have 1! Well it's kind of embarassing really, but i am short of cash and i figured out that i dont need to own a telephone anyway! So to save up on my monthly expenditure, i just canceled my residential phone line. I might receive a new mobile phone for this Christmas though, if i'm really lucky. So below are the rest of my details:
Address:
Woodbridge Chalet
Buangkok Green Medical Park
10 Buangkok View, Singapore 539747
Picture: As attached (This is my favourite photo. Just look at that cute red bow-tie!)
Yours sincerely,
Steven Lim-Sark Nabeh
Confirm will have 1Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
cannot stop laughing.
hope u get a reply
going toOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:
why u dunwan ask dem for picture?
'Originally posted by lpx88:Confirm will have 1![]()
yarlor...Originally posted by alleggerita:'
But how come you anyhow change your name to Steven Lim-Sark Nabeh? I thought it was Atorb Kan-ninabu C.B. at first?![]()
I use new email account mah...That Atorb fella was used with regaards to my personal email acct leh, so i started a new 1Originally posted by alleggerita:'
But how come you anyhow change your name to Steven Lim-Sark Nabeh? I thought it was Atorb Kan-ninabu C.B. at first?![]()
Then they confirm won't reply liao..Originally posted by lpx88:I use new email account mah...That Atorb fella was used with regaards to my personal email acct leh, so i started a new 1![]()
Actually no. I re-send a very 1st email to the same address to them and they replied with the exact same 2nd email...Originally posted by alleggerita:Then they confirm won't reply liao..
Email change and name also change..![]()
I think they just wana con as many as possible. With my second identity, they probably thought I was just another person who got conned so happily send me their 2nd email(I would call it a template though)Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:they bz scamming other ppl
so mix up with emails and stuff.