If you love your brother, you wouldn't even dream of itOriginally posted by Catknight:Since the days of wu song the tiger killer , it's a sinful thought to fall for one sister in law...actually they say Wu Song actually like his sister in law Pan Jin Lian...
Now adays even in modern world, it;s not right for one to fall for sister in law..scandalous but if both parties can click and is a match made in heaven ...what to do?
Originally posted by angel7030:May i ask, is it wrong to fall for sister's husband, he is so cute and handsome and alway smile at me...i...cannot stand it anymore...
better hv self-control worOriginally posted by angel7030:May i ask, is it wrong to fall for sister's husband, he is so cute and handsome and alway smile at me...i...cannot stand it anymore...
I don't think it's wrong to fall in love with your own sister-in-law bah. Nothing with loving a person mah. But it would only be wise not to tell anyone about that. Can cause a lot of misunderstandings and problems.Originally posted by Catknight:Since the days of wu song the tiger killer , it's a sinful thought to fall for one sister in law...actually they say Wu Song actually like his sister in law Pan Jin Lian...
Now adays even in modern world, it;s not right for one to fall for sister in law..scandalous but if both parties can click and is a match made in heaven ...what to do?
Originally posted by annoy-you-must:I don't think it's wrong to fall in love with your own sister-in-law bah. Nothing with loving a person mah. But it would only be wise not to tell anyone about that. Can cause a lot of misunderstandings and problems.
And love her doesn't mean you have to be with her. You'ld just want her to be happy, i.e. have a happy marriage life with your brother.

Yeah, i have to agree on this point about opening up shallow threads.Originally posted by FireIce:i wonder if u relli read Jin Ping Mei and Shui Hu Zhuan or not
do u know exactly wats going on?
infer oso infer correctly pls
dun keep opening threads with no content