you sure not...Originally posted by Xtrider:LOL! i was there ytd! but im not one of those who do that..![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:you sure not...![]()
My advice.. like all my advices to people who 'allergic' and 'rashes'Originally posted by MidnightK:hahaha..
i'm allergic to alcohol man..
had a glass of vodka lime, now with rashes!!
lol..Originally posted by BadzMaro:My advice.. like all my advices to people who 'allergic' and 'rashes'
DRINK MORE !
then u wont feel it liaw.![]()
u know why ? cause u didnt drink enough.. as long as u can feel it.. the unbearable feeling.. means u havent drunk enough.. need more.. keep drinking. Confirm u wont feel it liaw..Originally posted by MidnightK:lol..
thats what many people tell me too..
but the rash is unbearable man!!![]()
u wrong liaw la...Originally posted by FBI:men go clubbing only a few reasons.
Bio gals, get number, grind on gals.
Thats all!
vodka lime is 1 couponOriginally posted by kindaichi24:Btw,there will always be 2 standard drink right.I order e33 and its consider 2 standard drink the coupon liao.Ta ma de,wanted to ask vodka lime and beer each consider 1 or 2 coupon huh?
what about beer?Originally posted by FireIce:vodka lime is 1 coupon
1 coupon alsoOriginally posted by kindaichi24:what about beer?
agreed, i go clubbing is for the music, not for the girls.Originally posted by BadzMaro:u wrong liaw la...
Listen to music also hor.. and see laser lights .. tripping.
Bio gals , get number and grind on gals is all secondary.. its a bonus that comes with the music , the laser lights and alchohol.
i think ish becos we old liao lah...........Originally posted by kopiosatu:so long never go liao.
heard got a lot of ginahs![]()