so mayi is queen of outin??Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:one two three
i realise mayi oweis appear in most of the outing
she seems to be the onli gal going outing![]()
Not always. If chat before with the person (either on forums or MSN), then I will appear. Otherwise, no.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:one two three
i realise mayi oweis appear in most of the outing
she seems to be the onli gal going outing![]()
LOLOriginally posted by joker105:so mayi is queen of outin??![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not always. If chat before with the person (either on forums or MSN), then I will appear. Otherwise, no.![]()
as long as u dun bring her alongOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:my mum oweis worry that i will turn bad is i keep going for outing
either turn bad or kena kidnapped![]()
tats y u're the queen wat...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL
No. I appear and disappear as and when I like.![]()
if she worry then bring her along lor...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
my mum oweis worry that i will turn bad is i keep going for outing
Haha, same here.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
my mum oweis worry that i will turn bad is i keep going for outing
Then you king?Originally posted by joker105:tats y u're the queen wat...![]()
that time my first outing i posted that i am bringing her along.....everyone tot for realOriginally posted by FireIce:as long as u dun bring her along
ok, to bring or not to bring?Originally posted by joker105:if she worry then bring her along lor...![]()
where got???Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then you king?
For all the outings that I've went, you always put TBC, but never fails to show up.![]()
Originally posted by joker105:where got???
joker never go outin b4...![]()
Should have ba...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Joker have i seen u before?![]()
no leh...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Joker have i seen u before?![]()