kimutaku?Originally posted by Catknight:Have you ever noted some japanese are darker with polynesian skin?
some famous Jpop singers have this. it's not tanned btw![]()
Yesh and many people can become racist when it comes to them........they disrespect themOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:Actually,we all have Negro blood.Humankind originated in West Africa.
excuse me, i think u can take ur words back.. Japs looks like chinese? maybe yet, but not all... ur sentences is too misleading..Originally posted by ahsiang12:I'm sorry but Japs look like Chinese. Maybe we can say Japs have Chinese blood.I think this thread is too misleading , maybe Fireice can lock this thread.

I wouldnt really agree with tt ... She looks like some ang moh mixedOriginally posted by Catknight:Namie Amoru can be mistaken as a malay
yesh mainland chinese got this typical look.....if you see closely also their teeth looks kinda same....i dunno about you guys but i can really see the pattern from their teethOriginally posted by [email protected]:excuse me, i think u can take ur words back.. Japs looks like chinese? maybe yet, but not all... ur sentences is too misleading..

Originally posted by Catknight:I can be mistaken for a negro as well if I get very dark.
[b]Namie Amoru can be mistaken as a malay
But you are mystifying me with your findings....Originally posted by Catknight:If you look closely at japanese people...clearly this group have variety of skin tone, from milky to darker tones...you do not seem to find it in chinese or koreans ..strange lah but let's not mystify their origins..they are a mixed group that has evolved to yamato race

Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:both oso got similarity in ghosts.
SADAKO
Pontianak
I too initially think like this with common cultural and language but am startled to find how different chinese and japanese are in their core thinking..Originally posted by ahsiang12:I'm sorry but Japs look like Chinese. Maybe we can say Japs have Chinese blood.I think this thread is too misleading , maybe Fireice can lock this thread.
So much for your insightful findings...SO WHAT YOU GONNA DO ABOUT IT???Originally posted by Catknight:I too initially think like this with common cultural and language but am startled to find how different chinese and japanese are in their core thinking..
They took the best from chinese and korean and make it their own develop their own customs ...belong in the same geography but see themselves above all asians..to say they look like chinese is just on the surface....they have polynesian blood. central asian and chinese....but does not belong to either
Haha very inventive..think like a japaneseOriginally posted by Deino:
me and a jap guest at nagoya japan.........sorry batam.......i like to fool people saying i went to nagoya by hiding the matahari sign....hehehe

You dont get it,dont you?Originally posted by Catknight:yeah the middle eastern connection...many hebrew words sound japanese vice versa..
Gaijin=goyim
Meaning foreigner
Surely,someone can spot the similarity right?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Well,here is another similarity
Happy I managed to find another tangential similarity?
trying to be sarcastic?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Surely,someone can spot the similarity right?
I dun intend to bring Islam into the picture.Originally posted by Deino:trying to be sarcastic?
you are one of the many people who misunderstood islam watch the bloody biography of the the prophet before thinking of it
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/66/89/12659866/1_254870597l.jpg