i didnt take chem in sec sch..nv see the experiment before.Originally posted by Hocklez:u nv see before meh?
u still remember this experiment where ur teacher cut the potassium when she took it out from a container of oil and then put the small bits into a basin of water?
then reaction starts and you can see small flame dancing around the surface of the pool...
salt of potassium are solvent if i am not mistaken.
x2. i work as an analyst in a lab. we procure various chemicals all the time. u dont buy these kinda chemicals off the shelf. its not like going to the pharmacy and buying drugs liddat.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Singapore got a lot of places got sell mah. But the only this is, every transaction will have a record one.
No such this as buy Chemical off the shelves.
You'd be surprise how easily dangerous and unstable chemicals can be obtained off the shelf. Pharmacy, science kits and gardening store comes to mind. While they may not be of the best grade, but they are sufficient for most experiment.Originally posted by venny:x2. i work as an analyst in a lab. we procure various chemicals all the time. u dont buy these kinda chemicals off the shelf. its not like going to the pharmacy and buying drugs liddat.
especially for dangerous and poisonous substances, civilian cannot get it in singapore. only registered companies can get it and mus apply permit first.
I hope you're not referring to acid tabs/LSD and etc. That would be really stupid to post online.Originally posted by siansterr:u wan acid?i hv![]()
Originally posted by venny:well, dont be the next darwin award winner....![]()
got singaporean appear on darwin awards before lor.... dun play play...Originally posted by venny:well, dont be the next darwin award winner....![]()
Please take your lectures elsewhere.Originally posted by venny:anyway, ts so young wan to play wif chemicals liao, go work in a lab lor, got free chemicals to play wif all the time....
or u can apply work my company, nw hiring. lots of exotic chemicals for u to play wif everyday.... really! u be surprised how much ur science teacher in sch never told u about....