ya lor ... still can tell me nail lightly is ok .. I asked him to go home and nail lightly and see if he can do it or not before coming knocking on my door .. he say I am unreasonable since he talk nicely ... I told him if I knock for half an hour, I will apologise, for five minutes, he can go fly a kite !!!!!Originally posted by Aaron8209:weird.on wall downstair neighbour come.LOl.
me no christian la.. the two nails for the cable trunking ... very short nail .. I couldn't find my double side tape lor . ..Originally posted by MyParentsDunWanMe:What's the two nails for?
Just buy jesus on the cross decoration for xmas good enough.
too angry to think just now .. you are right, think I will do it and see what this idiot have to say ....Originally posted by stevephua:aiya.. tell him.. next time if u nid to nail sumthing again, u will call him to cum up help u nail... reason cuz u already try to nail lightly liao.. if he thinks still not light enuf, den ask him to help u nail lightly...since he so pro at nailing gracefully...
wad's ROFL?? lol.. so sorry.. nt very good at initals.. haaaOriginally posted by Quinsy:ROFL!!!!
2 pm, just before I start this thread, why ? got bearing ?Originally posted by gunner77:wat time u nail ?
2pm oso complain not like @ nite...Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:2 pm, just before I start this thread, why ? got bearing ?
that's why I sp short temper lor ...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:2pm oso complain not like @ nite...
roll on floor laughing!Originally posted by stevephua:wad's ROFL?? lol.. so sorry.. nt very good at initals.. haaa
then i see no reason why ur neighbour need to kpkbOriginally posted by ORIGAMIST:2 pm, just before I start this thread, why ? got bearing ?
since he came up and complain, I took the opportunity to tell him his ciggi smoke get into my house and I am not happy, do I have to go down and knock on his door everytime he smoke ? my wife say no need, will spray shelltox down each time we smell smoke ....Originally posted by Hidetox:haha 2pm complaint.. typical singaporean small small thing complaint omg.. next time call him to nail for u since he soo good... haha.. think singaporean is more and more reali cant live with others.. complaint here and there..
just ignore him...Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:double post