Cycled in the rainOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Topic title misleading...Confirm abrasions?
Originally posted by gunner77:kena anal-ed by wat ?
the seat of the bike![]()
HAHA!~ Serve you right! Orbi good!Originally posted by kenn3th:Cycled in the rain
Have la, gotnow pain leh. + the salty rain water, slipped 3rice, hurting my poor butt
although the bike was quite cheap $8.
popikachu wann go rightOriginally posted by wonderamazement:HAHA!~ Serve you right! Orbi good!![]()
Originally posted by knockonmydoor:poor thingtrying to kill himself haiiiiii
Originally posted by alleggerita:I also got anal-ed before..![]()
By a cue-stick that my female friend was holding..she was about to break the balls..not my balls, the pool balls I mean..![]()
suay....Originally posted by Devilplot:Haha same same! i cycled til i fell into the big drain knn then got carried away by huge currents that swept by knn carried til very far away then climbed out took taxi baxk to the place i fell...to my horror my bicycle was stolen..no choice walked home in the rain!![]()
lol I rather cycle along the roads on that stretch man..Originally posted by kenn3th:popikachu wann go righthow come nvr go. got new extention from ecp all the way to changi beach (6.9km park connector). it goes past the air port runways
Originally posted by kenn3th:popikachu wann go righthow come nvr go. got new extention from ecp all the way to changi beach (6.9km park connector). it goes past the air port runways
extension is fully completed. the place is quite ulu but u can see airplanes @ 10 story altitudes. and you can see it land.Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:lol I rather cycle along the roads on that stretch man..
anyway, is the extension fully complete? As in no more constructions or blockages?